Review of "Apple iPhone 7 32GB"

published 16/11/2016 | harry9177
Member since : 16/11/2016
Reviews : 1
Members who trust : 1
About me :
Excellent
Pro Water resistant, speakers very good, good looking phone, typical apple, good size
Cons smooth finish makes phone slippery, still fragile, additional features but nothing mind blowin
somewhat helpful
Look & Feel
Durability & Robustness
Battery standby time
Battery talktime
Value for money

"Another smashing (no pun intended) Apple product."

Firstly, no mine has not smashed. What a great piece of kit. I am a man with 3 top of the range phones and this is undoubtedly the best.
Overall feel of the product is great, perfect size to fit into my hand. I purposely went for this model over the larger version for this reason alone. Only issue i had was that the back of the phone is so smooth, it can make it slippery. So advise to get a case and a tampered glass protector!!!
The overall look of the product is similar to current apple products. Still the universal shape and if i am to be totally honest, its beautiful.
The battery life is another pro. I have to charge it every night but it has not once died on me. The power saver mode feature is definitely useful as i have counted on this numerous times.
The new "Home button" in itself isn't actually a button. Essentially its a pressure pad which 'clicks' when pressure is applied. This is a cool feature and can be customised.
The headphone jack is a bit talking point. Mainly because it hasn't got one... But that is no big deal! You will receive an adaptor which connects your favourite headphones to your Iphone 7. Or alternatively you can use the headphones supplied! NO NEED TO BY THE AIR PODS!


Community evaluation

This review was read 484 times and was rated at
38% :
> How to understand evaluation of this review
not helpful

Comments on this review

  • 1st2thebar published 19/11/2016
    Not a helpful consumer review.
  • LiveMusicLoverLyn published 18/11/2016
    Nothing to see here
  • Classicc published 17/11/2016
    OK
  • Did you find this review interesting? Do you have any questions? Sign into your Ciao account to leave the author a comment. Log in

offers "Apple iPhone 7 32GB"

Most popular similar products

Product Information : Apple iPhone 7 32GB

Manufacturer's product description

iOS - 4G - Bluetooth, Wifi

Product Details

Long Name: iPhone 7 32GB

EAN: 0190198068170; 0190198067500; 0190198066787; 0190198067869; 0190198067142

MPN: MN8X2ZD/A; MN912B/A; MN8Y2B/A; MN902B/A

Cellular / Type: Smartphone

Cellular / Phone Form Factor: Touch

Display / Diagonal Size: 4,7

Optical Sensor / Sensor Resolution: 12

Communications / Wireless Interface: Bluetooth; Wi-Fi

Cellular / Mobile Broadband Generation: 4G

Cellular / Operating System: iOS

RAM / Installed Size: 2048

Cellular / Combined with: Digital Camera; MP3 Player

Weight: 138

Battery: Lithium Ion

Flash Memory / User Memory: 32

Manufacturer: Apple

Ciao

Listed on Ciao since: 23/09/2016

Apple iPhone 7 32GB - Review - Another smashing (no pun intended) Apple product.

harry9177 5

harry9177

Add to my Circle of Trust

Subscribe to reviews

About me:

Member since:16.11.2016

Reviews:1

Members who trust:1

Quote-start

Another smashing (no pun intended) Apple product.

Quote-end
16.11.2016

Advantages:
Water resistant, speakers very good, good looking phone, typical apple, good size

Disadvantages:
smooth finish makes phone slippery, still fragile, additional features but nothing mind blowin

Recommendable Yes:

Detailed rating:

Look & Feel

Durability & Robustness

Battery standby time

Value for money

Range of features

Battery talktimeGood

Camera QualityExcellent

8 Ciao members have rated this review on average: somewhat helpful See ratings
helpful by (25%):
  1. stephbond1989
  2. sellerleygirl
somewhat helpful by (38%):
  1. Classicc
  2. thedevilinme
  3. euphie
not helpful by (38%):
  1. 1st2thebar
  2. LiveMusicLoverLyn
  3. danielclark691

View all ratings

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.

Share this review on

Firstly, no mine has not smashed. What a great piece of kit. I am a man with 3 top of the range phones and this is undoubtedly the best.
Overall feel of the product is great, perfect size to fit into my hand. I purposely went for this model over the larger version for this reason alone. Only issue i had was that the back of the phone is so smooth, it can make it slippery. So advise to get a case and a tampered glass protector!!!
The overall look of the product is similar to current apple products. Still the universal shape and if i am to be totally honest, its beautiful.
The battery life is another pro. I have to charge it every night but it has not once died on me. The power saver mode feature is definitely useful as i have counted on this numerous times.
The new "Home button" in itself isn't actually a button. Essentially its a pressure pad which 'clicks' when pressure is applied. This is a cool feature and can be customised.
The headphone jack is a bit talking point. Mainly because it hasn't got one... But that is no big deal! You will receive an adaptor which connects your favourite headphones to your Iphone 7. Or alternatively you can use the headphones supplied! NO NEED TO BY THE AIR PODS!


  Write your own review

Share this review on

« Previous review   Next review »

Rate this review »

How helpful would this review be to a person making a buying decision? Rating guidelines

Rate as exceptional

Rate as somewhat helpful

Rate as very helpful

Rate as not helpful

Rate as helpful

Rate as off topic

Write your own review Report a problem with this reviews content

Comments about this review »

1st2thebar 19.11.2016 11:15

Not a helpful consumer review.

LiveMusicLoverLyn 18.11.2016 18:07

Nothing to see here

Classicc 17.11.2016 00:20

OK

Add your comment

max. 2000 characters

Post comment

Compare prices »

1 to 46 out of 46 offers for Apple iPhone 7 32GB   Sorted by: Price 
Apple iPhone 7 SIM-Free Smartphone Rose Gold 32GB (Certified Refurbished)

Apple iPhone 7 SIM-Free Smartphone Rose Gold 32GB (Certified Refurbished)

A Certified Refurbished product has been tested and certified to look and work like new. ... more

The product is backed by a minimum 1-year limited
warranty, and may arrive in a generic brown or
white box. The product ships with all relevant
accessories excludi...

16 more offers (£469.99 to £734.99) from this merchant

Amazon Marketplace

 Visit Shop  >
Amazon Marketplace
Postage & Packagingrefer to website
Availabilityrefer to website
Amazon Marketplace

NEW APPLE IPHONE 7 Factory Unlocked 32GB GOLD

NEW APPLE IPHONE 7 Factory Unlocked 32GB GOLD

20 more offers (£578.99 to £2,499.99) from this merchant

ebay.co.uk

Postage & Packaging£0.00
Availabilityrefer to website
ebay.co.uk

Iphone 7 32gb Gold

Iphone 7 32gb Gold

The first splash water and dust resistant iPhone!Up to 2 hours longer battery life than ... more

iPhone 6s PlusSiri helps you to use your voice to
send messages set reminders get proactive
suggestions uUse hands-free an...

2 more offers (£645.49) from this merchant

gameseek.co.uk

Postage & Packagingrefer to website
Availabilityrefer to website
gameseek.co.uk

Product Information

Product details

Long Name iPhone 7 32GB
EAN 0190198068170; 0190198067500; 0190198066787; 0190198067869; 0190198067142
MPN MN8X2ZD/A; MN912B/A; MN8Y2B/A; MN902B/A
Cellular / Type Smartphone
Cellular / Phone Form Factor Touch
Display / Diagonal Size 4,7
Optical Sensor / Sensor Resolution 12 Megapixel
Communications / Wireless Interface Bluetooth; Wi-Fi
Cellular / Mobile Broadband Generation 4G
Cellular / Operating System iOS

Show all Product Information

More reviews

Review Ratings

This review of Apple iPhone 7 32GB has been rated:

"helpful" by (25%):

  1. stephbond1989
  2. sellerleygirl

"somewhat helpful" by (38%):

  1. Classicc
  2. thedevilinme
  3. euphie

"not helpful" by (38%):

  1. 1st2thebar
  2. LiveMusicLoverLyn
  3. danielclark691

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.

Products you might be interested in »



Are you the manufacturer / provider of Apple iPhone 7 32GB? Click here