Birthday Songs (Games & Fun for Your Party!) - Disney

Community images

Birthday Songs (Games & Fun for Your Party!) - Disney

1 CD(s) - Children's Music - Label: Disney, Disney Music/WEA - Distributor: Universal Music, Cinram Logistics - Released: 06/09/2004 - 5050467429529 -...

> Show product information

80% positive

1 reviews from the community

Review of "Birthday Songs (Games & Fun for Your Party!) - Disney"

published 29/08/2005 | pippy2005
Member since : 29/08/2005
Reviews : 1
Members who trust : 0
About me :
Super
Pro the songs filled my nephew with joy and mad his day
Cons the songs can get a bit iratable for the older person
somewhat helpful
Originality
Quality and consistency of tracks
Cover / Inlay Design and Content
Value for Money
Lyrics

"disney: birthday songs ,funfor the party"

recently i have baught this cd for my nephews birthday i was in a shop with him wen he herd a preview of th cd ,he sore the case grabbed it and would not let go so i baught it for him as an early birthday present i would defenetly recomend this cd to any one who has a young son daughter or relative and u cannot decide on wat to buy them my nephew has not stopped listening to it yet.
i like the cd bcause it is not rude in any way i can leave little billy in a room to liston to it without having to silence out roude words the cd brings back memorys of wen i was younger i liked listening to simaler types of music wen i was younger

Community evaluation

This review was read 4771 times and was rated at
52% :
> How to understand evaluation of this review
not helpful

Comments on this review

  • traveller10 published 06/06/2007
    a breakdown of the songs, length of cd, etc would be much better
  • Wysiwyg78 published 12/03/2007
    It's good to have your opinion but it would help if you included the price and watched your spelling. I usually copy and paste what I've written into word, use the spell checker, and then copy and paste it back inyo Ciao.
  • x321UrDead published 23/04/2006
    YOU COULD DO WITH MAKING THIS REVIEW LONGER AND USING A SPELL CHECKER.
  • Did you find this review interesting? Do you have any questions? Sign into your Ciao account to leave the author a comment. Log in

Most popular similar products

Product Information : Birthday Songs (Games & Fun for Your Party!) - Disney

Manufacturer's product description

1 CD(s) - Children's Music - Label: Disney, Disney Music/WEA - Distributor: Universal Music, Cinram Logistics - Released: 06/09/2004 - 5050467429529 - Studio / Live: Studio

Product Details

EAN: 5050467429529

Ciao

Listed on Ciao since: 28/10/2011