Bosch ISIO

Community images

Bosch ISIO

Powered Hedge Trimmers - Battery operated - Two Way Cutting - Cutting Length: 11 cm

> Show product information

80% positive

1 reviews from the community

Review of "Bosch ISIO"

published 08/08/2017 | Einsteingirl
Member since : 08/08/2017
Reviews : 1
Members who trust : 0
About me :
Super
Pro cordless, easy to use, works as expected
Cons none
not helpful
Performance
Ease of use
Durability
User's Manual
Maintenance

"great little tool to finish off sgarden"

I bought the BOSCH ISIO Cordless Shrub and grass shear set from Amazon in July. I must say I have been impressed. I wanted the shears to sculpt and cut back a large hedge in the garden. I must say I am really impressed. Battery charges quickly and holds it charge well. Shears are lightweight and it is very simple to change from shrub to grass.

It comes in a black case and it doesn't take up too much room on a shelf. Slight concern that it is too easy to switch on, make sure you keep out of reach of children and it disassembled.

This is not a heavy duty tool and will not replace job of a hedge trimmer - it will tidy up the job after the trimmer has been used.


Community evaluation

This review was read 17 times and was rated at
60% :
> How to understand evaluation of this review
not helpful

Comments on this review

  • ANNExTHExFLAN published 10/08/2017
    Your review requires more information.
  • NBCMad92 published 09/08/2017
    A lot more information is required.
  • LiveMusicLoverLyn published 09/08/2017
    Sorry, not what is expected here
  • Did you find this review interesting? Do you have any questions? Sign into your Ciao account to leave the author a comment. Log in

offers "Bosch ISIO"

Most popular similar products

Product Information : Bosch ISIO

Manufacturer's product description

Powered Hedge Trimmers - Battery operated - Two Way Cutting - Cutting Length: 11 cm

Product Details

EAN: 3165140437950, 3165140437936, 3165140437929, 3165140445870, 3165140513746

Manufacturer: Bosch

Power Supply: Battery

Battery Technology: Lithium-Ion

One/two cutting: Two Way Cutting

Cutting length in cm: 11

Type: Hedge shear

Ciao

Listed on Ciao since: 18/06/2008

Bosch ISIO - Review - great little tool to finish off sgarden

Einsteing... 4

Einsteingirl

Add to my Circle of Trust

Subscribe to reviews

About me:

Member since:08.08.2017

Reviews:1

Quote-start

great little tool to finish off sgarden

Quote-end
08.08.2017

Advantages:
cordless, easy to use, works as expected

Disadvantages:
none

Recommendable Yes:

Detailed rating:

Performance

Durability

Maintenance

Safety

Ease of useVery easy

User's ManualGood

NoiseAverage

Value for moneyGood

How much did you pay?40

Any repairs?

Special features?

5 Ciao members have rated this review on average: not helpful See ratings
somewhat helpful by (40%):
  1. euphie
  2. ANNExTHExFLAN
not helpful by (60%):
  1. NBCMad92
  2. LiveMusicLoverLyn
  3. 1st2thebar

View all ratings

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.

Share this review on

I bought the BOSCH ISIO Cordless Shrub and grass shear set from Amazon in July. I must say I have been impressed. I wanted the shears to sculpt and cut back a large hedge in the garden. I must say I am really impressed. Battery charges quickly and holds it charge well. Shears are lightweight and it is very simple to change from shrub to grass.

It comes in a black case and it doesn't take up too much room on a shelf. Slight concern that it is too easy to switch on, make sure you keep out of reach of children and it disassembled.

This is not a heavy duty tool and will not replace job of a hedge trimmer - it will tidy up the job after the trimmer has been used.


  Write your own review

Share this review on

 

Rate this review »

How helpful would this review be to a person making a buying decision? Rating guidelines

Rate as exceptional

Rate as somewhat helpful

Rate as very helpful

Rate as not helpful

Rate as helpful

Rate as off topic

Write your own review Write a review and you will earn 1p per rating if other members rate your review at least helpful. Write a review and you will earn 1p per rating if other members rate your review at least helpful.   Report a problem with this reviews content

Comments about this review »

ANNExTHExFLAN 10.08.2017 15:27

Your review requires more information.

NBCMad92 09.08.2017 09:37

A lot more information is required.

LiveMusicLoverLyn 09.08.2017 05:45

Sorry, not what is expected here

Add your comment

max. 2000 characters

Post comment

Compare prices »

1 to 2 out of 2 offers for Bosch ISIO   Sorted by: Price 
Bosch Isio 2 Shrub Shear        

Bosch Isio 2 Shrub Shear        

Isio 2 Shrub Shear by Bosch

Postage & Packagingrefer to website
Availability1-2 Days
Amazon UK

Product Information

Product details

EAN 3165140437950, 3165140437936, 3165140437929, 3165140445870, 3165140513746
Manufacturer Bosch
Power Supply Battery
Battery Technology Lithium-Ion
One/two cutting Two Way Cutting
Cutting length in cm 11 cm
Type Hedge shear

Show all Product Information

Review Ratings

This review of Bosch ISIO has been rated:

"somewhat helpful" by (40%):

  1. euphie
  2. ANNExTHExFLAN

"not helpful" by (60%):

  1. NBCMad92
  2. LiveMusicLoverLyn
  3. 1st2thebar

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.

Products you might be interested in »

Bosch AHS48LI

Bosch AHS48LI

Powered Hedge Trimmers - Battery operated - Two Way Cutting - Cutting Length: 48 cm

Rate it now

Buy now for only £ 88.49

Bosch ART 23 LI 0600878K00

Bosch ART 23 LI 0600878K00

Powered String Trimmers / Brush Cutters - String Trimmer, Powered Grass Shears - Battery operated - Cylinder, Nylon cord spool - Straight shaft

Rate it now

Buy now for only £ 36.19

Bosch AHS 54-20 LI 36V 54CM Hedge Trimmer

Bosch AHS 54-20 LI 36V 54CM Hedge Trimmer

Powered Hedge Trimmers - Battery operated - Two Way Cutting - Cutting Length: 54 cm

User reviews (1)

Buy now for only £ 87.77



Are you the manufacturer / provider of Bosch ISIO? Click here