donandste... 5

donandsteve

Add to my Circle of Trust

Subscribe to reviews

About me:

Member since:14.11.2006

Reviews:1

Quote-start

chrysler grand voyager 3.3 le

Quote-end
06.01.2008

Advantages:
space, comfort, price, air conditioning, easy lever gear stick

Disadvantages:
crash rating is 0, if windows are tinted when you buy you get done for it,

Recommendable Yes:

Detailed rating:

Road Handling

Comfort

Features

Looks

Value for Money

Fuel consumptionVery poor

11 Ciao members have rated this review on average: helpful See ratings
helpful by (72%):
  1. memphisto_chick
  2. CPTDANIELS
  3. Soho_Black
and 10 other members
somewhat helpful by (28%):
  1. ewanm
  2. nemesis2004
  3. just.bcoz
and 2 other members

View all ratings

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.

Share this review on Google+

I never of dreamed of buying one of these cars, but last year i found out that i was having twins and with two older children i had no choice but to get one. they are excellent with lots of space and my other children are comfortable and the best part is at the back you cant hear them.
This car has air conditioning, the automatic gear stick which is just a lever is on the dash. this car is a family car for anyone who has a large family. There is a down fall though the fuel consumption, This car is ideal for getting kids in and out. it has sliding doors on either side. inside the car is also a compass, thermometer built in, cup holders.
The boot is huge i can fit in my double pushchair as well as shopping. the doors automatically lock as soon as you get up to a certain speed 15 miles per hour. great price car. if anyone buys one with tinted front windows get the tint off as we didnt know that it was illegal and got done for ours being down although we never tinted them. just found out aswell that the crash rating on one of these is 0 so not good either.

  Write your own review

Share this review on Google+

« Previous review   Next review »

Rate this review »

How helpful would this review be to a person making a buying decision? Rating guidelines

Rate as exceptional

Rate as somewhat helpful

Rate as very helpful

Rate as not helpful

Rate as helpful

Rate as off topic

Write your own review Write a review and you will earn 0.5p per rating if other members rate your review at least helpful. Write a review and you will earn 0.5p per rating if other members rate your review at least helpful.   Report a problem with this review’s content

Comments about this review »

nemesis2004 06.01.2008 16:34

Good start, though same as just.bcoz, a bit more information would be useful. I believe tinted windows are graded as to how much light they let through and there's a limit to when it stops becoming legal.

CPTDANIELS 06.01.2008 12:33

Welcome to Ciao.

just.bcoz 06.01.2008 11:38

Good start to your review, although adding more information and personal opinion will improve your ratings. If you add more to your review let me know, and ill re-rate accordingly for you. :o)

Add your comment

max. 2000 characters

  Post comment

Similar offers for Chrysler Grand Voyager 3.3 »

1 to 3 out of 4 similar offers for Chrysler Grand Voyager 3.3 Show all similar offers
2x Brake discs solid Ø290mm + Brake pads rear axle CHRYSLER GRAND VOYAGER MK 4 IV 3.3 FROM 2008; CHRYSLER VOYAGER MK 3 III 2.4,2.5 CRD,2.8 CRD,3.3,3.8 FROM 2000

2x Brake discs solid Ø290mm + Brake pads rear axle CHRYSLER GRAND VOYAGER MK 4 IV 3.3 FROM 2008; CHRYSLER VOYAGER MK 3 III 2.4,2.5 CRD,2.8 CRD,3.3,3.8 FROM 2000

Please refer to the vehicle list for all suitable vehicles and any technical restrictions ... more

in menu item "product details"!Brand new,
ready-to-fit, first class quality product
including a 2 year warranty!Price including
VAT!PLEASE NOTE: WITHIN THE EU BRAKE PADS MUST
HAVE A VALID ECE/90R CERTIFICATION. WE ONLY SELL
APPROVED AND APPROPRIATELY CERTIFICATED BRAKE
PADS.

 Visit Shop  >
amazon marketplace sports
Postage & Packaging:  £8.90
Availability:  Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days...

Product Information »

Manufacturer's product description

Chrysler present the Grand Voyager 3.3 LX People Carrier with 4 Speed Automatic Gearbox, Front (FWD) running on Unl...

Product details

Body Type MPV
Available Trims LE; Limited XS; LX; Limited; SE, LE
Fuel Type Petrol

Ciao

Listed on Ciao since 13/12/2000

Show all Product Information

More reviews »

Review Ratings »

This review of Chrysler Grand Voyager 3.3 has been rated:

"somewhat helpful" by (28%):

  1. ewanm
  2. nemesis2004
  3. just.bcoz

and 2 other members

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.

Products you might be interested in »

Chrysler Neon 2.0

Chrysler Neon 2.0

Convertible, Saloon - Front (FWD) - 5 Speed Manual, Manual - 178, 131 bhp - Petrol - Available Trims: SE, LX, LE

User reviews (17)

Buy Now

Chrysler PT Cruiser

Chrysler PT Cruiser

Hatchback - Front (FWD) - 5 Speed Manual - 150 bhp - Petrol

User reviews (25)

Buy Now

Chrysler Voyager 2.5 TD

Chrysler Voyager 2.5 TD

MPV - Manual - 114 bhp - Diesel - Available Trims: Family, SE

User reviews (8)

Buy Now



Are you the manufacturer / provider of Chrysler Grand Voyager 3.3? Click here