Disney Babies (Lullaby) - Disney

Community images

Disney Babies (Lullaby) - Disney

1 CD(s) - Children's Music - Label: Disney - Distributor: Universal Music - Released: 06/09/2004 - 5050467431829 - Studio / Live: Studio

> Show product information

80% positive

1 reviews from the community

Review of "Disney Babies (Lullaby) - Disney"

published 12/07/2007 | grahamnorthing
Member since : 12/07/2007
Reviews : 1
Members who trust : 0
About me :
Super
Pro soothing
Cons none
helpful
Originality
Quality and consistency of tracks
Cover / Inlay Design and Content
Value for Money
Lyrics

"disney lullaby cd"

I bought this cd for my 6 month old daughter. My daughter seems to be soothed by the music, i tend to play it when i put her to sleep, instead of using a mobile, she drops off very quickly using this cd, so i am pleased, however i do not personally rate the music myself! The cd has various songs playing which are very soothing and calming, we tend to leave it playing on repeat whilst she is asleep, and if she wakes up in the middle of the night, she tends to drift back off without any problems, however on nights we dont use the cd, we tend to have many many more problems in settling her again, so i think this cd is very good.

Community evaluation

This review was read 2938 times and was rated at
56% :
> How to understand evaluation of this review
helpful

Comments on this review

  • christianfilmcritic published 15/07/2007
    Sounds like a worthy investment. Maybe I should see if it works for me to help get me to sleep, lol. As duskmaiden mentions below a few of the songs would have helped.
  • shaaza published 12/07/2007
    a lil more info on the music ;)
  • duskmaiden published 12/07/2007
    A few exam[ples of songs would be good. it's nice to know the CD iworks!
  • Did you find this review interesting? Do you have any questions? Sign into your Ciao account to leave the author a comment. Log in

Most popular similar products

Product Information : Disney Babies (Lullaby) - Disney

Manufacturer's product description

1 CD(s) - Children's Music - Label: Disney - Distributor: Universal Music - Released: 06/09/2004 - 5050467431829 - Studio / Live: Studio

Product Details

EAN: 5050467431829

Ciao

Listed on Ciao since: 01/04/2005