+ - Ed Sheeran

Community images

+ - Ed Sheeran

Rock & Pop - StudioRecording - 1 CD(s) - Label: Asylum - Distributor: Arvato Services - Released: 21/11/2011, 12/09/2011 - 5052498646555, 505249864652...

> Show product information

89% positive

7 reviews from the community

Review of "+ - Ed Sheeran"

published 05/09/2017 | ACM18
Member since : 05/09/2017
Reviews : 1
Members who trust : 0
About me :
Excellent
Pro Good time of album, different tracks
Cons In some shops big price, oldest album
not helpful
Originality
Quality and consistency of tracks
Cover / Inlay Design and Content
Value for Money
Lyrics

"Ginger guy with acoustic guitar....what more do you want ?"

When i heard a first song from this album. I was confused.
Normally i dont tell everybody "Did you hear this song ?" "Do you like it ?"
"He is realy good yeah ?"
No i dont. But when i heard this album, i must this album commend to everybody i know.
His voice is original. At the concert he use just a guitar. Really good work with a loop pedal.
He can do what like 60% of musican can do. Do music just with their voice, instrument a play own song.
Ed sheeran can. And thats why this album works and its a masterpiece.
If you like this album. The best thing you can do is go to his concert. There will be the best atmosphere. I will be there to.
Ed Sheeran is future.

Community evaluation

This review was read 25 times and was rated at
100% :
> How to understand evaluation of this review
not helpful

Comments on this review

  • 2mennycds published 07/09/2017
    The English is poor, the content minimal, sorry
  • NBCMad92 published 06/09/2017
    This review doesn't tell us much
  • Classicc published 06/09/2017
    Not enough here, I'm afraid
  • Did you find this review interesting? Do you have any questions? Sign into your Ciao account to leave the author a comment. Log in

offers "+ - Ed Sheeran"

Most popular similar products

Product Information : + - Ed Sheeran

Manufacturer's product description

Rock & Pop - StudioRecording - 1 CD(s) - Label: Asylum - Distributor: Arvato Services - Released: 21/11/2011, 12/09/2011 - 5052498646555, 5052498646524

Product Details

EAN: 5052498646555, 5052498646524

Ciao

Listed on Ciao since: 02/11/2011