FITBUG FB 128WOW

Community images

FITBUG FB 128WOW

Personal Scales - Electronic - without Body Fat Analysis - without Diagnostic Analyser - Steps: 100 grams - Safety Glass - Max weight: 250 - LED Infos...

> Show product information

100% positive

1 reviews from the community

Review of "FITBUG FB 128WOW"

published 01/02/2015 | Angela150
Member since : 11/11/2009
Reviews : 152
Members who trust : 82
About me :
Hello :)
Excellent
Pro automatic bluetooth update, easy to clean, lightweight
Cons wireless option only available with membership
very helpful
Ease of use
Durability
Value for Money
Precision

"The Fitbug Wow Bluetooth Smart Scale!"

The Fitbug Wow Bluetooth Smart Scale

I gave birth to my new born child over a week ago and I'm currently thinking about my post pregnancy weight loss campaign and how I am going to loose the weight. My best aid to monitoring my weight at the moment is my Fit Bug electronic weighing scale which I brought in November 2014 with the main aim of monitoring my post-pregnancy weight loss. I read a review about the wireless activity bug device from the same brand and decided to use the Fitbug range of smart health gadgets to aid my weight loss. Fitbug also offers a series of digital coach devices which tracks your
movements and sleep and I have also purchased one of these devices which is called Fitbug Org (cost £49.95) to help me loose my post-pregnancy weight.

The Fitbug Wow Bluetooth Smart Scale looks really fashionable and mines is stored on the bathroom floor. The scale itself is very lightweight and only weighs 2.072kg. The product code of the Fit Bug electronic weighing scale is FB128WOW and it has the latest technology to monitor weight loss. The Fitbug Wow Bluetooth Smartweighing scale is compatible with iphones, smartphones and tablets and works on i phone operating systems and android operating systems. To weigh yourself, you just have to stand on the scale and your weight will be automatically sent to your FitBug profile on the FitBug App via bluetooth. Your weight is displayed in clear digital form to one decimal place on the Fitbug Wow Bluetooth Smart Scale. The weight is very accurate as I have compared my weight on other scales at the same time, and the weight measurement is very precise.

On the app, your current weight will appear in the Goal Weight section of the app, and then you have to press the accept option if you want to accept your current weight and have it saved on your profile! To use the wireless option, you have to have FitBug membership. Your weight can be measured in Imperial, Lbs and Metric
Kilo. The Fit Bug electronic weighing scale has a maximum weight capacity of 250 kg. I have the FitBug App downloaded on my Samsung Galaxy S3 Smartphone and I am able to view my weight data on the FitBug App. The FitBug App is free to download.

The Fitbug Wow Bluetooth Smart Scale is a low-energy device, and so the manufacturer says that the battery should have long life. I have only owned the scale for two months so can't comment on the battery life. The batteries are included and AAA batteries are used. If you want other family members or friends to use the same Fit Bug electronic weighing scale, then they have to have separate Fitbug accounts, which you can create via the subscription number provided when you brought the Fitbug Wow Bluetooth Smart Scale.

Conclusion

I would highly recommend that you buy the Fit Bug electronic weighing scale as it is a good way of keeping track of your weight data via an app. At the time of writing this review, the Fitbug Wow Bluetooth Smart Scale is available to buy at the following retailers,at the following prices:
  • Radioworld - £59.99
  • EBay - £65.99
  • Amazon- £66.98
  • Tesco - £70

Community evaluation

This review was read 447 times and was rated at
93% :
> How to understand evaluation of this review
very helpful

Comments on this review

  • jo-1976 published 22/10/2017
    Vh
  • danielalong published 20/04/2017
    Vh
  • raspberry_ripple published 15/03/2017
    Vh =)
  • Did you find this review interesting? Do you have any questions? Sign into your Ciao account to leave the author a comment. Log in

Most popular similar products

Product Information : FITBUG FB 128WOW

Manufacturer's product description

Personal Scales - Electronic - without Body Fat Analysis - without Diagnostic Analyser - Steps: 100 grams - Safety Glass - Max weight: 250 - LED Infoscreen

Product Details

Manufacturer: FITBUG

Type: Electronic

Maximum Weight Capacity in kg: 250

Weight Steps in Grams: 100

Type of Electronic Infoscreen: LED Infoscreen

Multi Info Screen: No

Body Fat Analysis: without Diagnostic Analyser

Body Water Analysis: No

Body Muscle Analysis: No

Memory Function: without Body Fat Analysis

Number of Memorised Users: 1

Material of Weighing Platform: Safety Glass

Lithium Battery: No

Ciao

Listed on Ciao since: 24/11/2014