Flying Goose Sriracha Hot Chilli Sauce with Garlic

Community images

Flying Goose Sriracha Hot Chilli Sauce with Garlic

> Show product information

100% positive

1 reviews from the community

Sorry, we couldn't find any offers

Review of "Flying Goose Sriracha Hot Chilli Sauce with Garlic"

published 13/11/2016 | meeema
Member since : 13/11/2016
Reviews : 1
Members who trust : 0
About me :
Excellent
Pro Hot, tasty
Cons nothing
somewhat helpful
Taste
Smell
Product Quality
Value for Money
Packaging

"The definition of perfect Chilly sauce"

This is definitely the best spicy sauce ever.. it has been my favorite irreplaceable spicy sauce for years now
I find it a must add on to any meal..it never goes wrong.. making the most plain tasteless food just perfect ..
It's hot but still has its unique taste that makes it stand out..
I usually add it to veggies, omelette, chicken, beef, tuna and cheese sandwiches and even rice!
My perfect mix is with rice and veggies
I would also recommend using for cooking, I usually add it on Red thai chicken

I always make sure to buy flying goose brand, I have tried other brands claiming to be Sriracha sauce [since I sometimes suffer to find it where I live] but flying goose is the original and I would never go to any other brands.

Community evaluation

This review was read 168 times and was rated at
80% :
> How to understand evaluation of this review
somewhat helpful

Comments on this review

  • anonymili published 14/11/2016
    You say it's the best and your favourite but not really much about the sauce itself? How how is it? Medium hot? Really hot? Blow your head off hot? Make your eyes water and nose run hot?
  • sellerleygirl published 14/11/2016
    Welcome to Ciao
  • LiveMusicLoverLyn published 13/11/2016
    OK, watch the capitals and American spelling
  • Did you find this review interesting? Do you have any questions? Sign into your Ciao account to leave the author a comment. Log in

Most popular similar products

Product Information : Flying Goose Sriracha Hot Chilli Sauce with Garlic

Manufacturer's product description

Product Details

Type: Chilli

EAN: 0087666052840

Manufacturer: Flying Goose

Ciao

Listed on Ciao since: 28/04/2010

Flying Goose Sriracha Hot Chilli Sauce with Garlic - Review - The definition of perfect Chilly sauce

meeema 5

meeema

Add to my Circle of Trust

Subscribe to reviews

About me:

Member since:13.11.2016

Reviews:1

Quote-start

The definition of perfect Chilly sauce

Quote-end
13.11.2016

Advantages:
Hot, tasty

Disadvantages:
nothing

Recommendable Yes:

5 Ciao members have rated this review on average: somewhat helpful See ratings
helpful by (20%):
  1. LiveMusicLoverLyn
somewhat helpful by (80%):
  1. euphie
  2. anonymili
  3. sellerleygirl
and a further member

View all ratings

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.

Share this review on

This is definitely the best spicy sauce ever.. it has been my favorite irreplaceable spicy sauce for years now
I find it a must add on to any meal..it never goes wrong.. making the most plain tasteless food just perfect ..
It's hot but still has its unique taste that makes it stand out..
I usually add it to veggies, omelette, chicken, beef, tuna and cheese sandwiches and even rice!
My perfect mix is with rice and veggies
I would also recommend using for cooking, I usually add it on Red thai chicken

I always make sure to buy flying goose brand, I have tried other brands claiming to be Sriracha sauce [since I sometimes suffer to find it where I live] but flying goose is the original and I would never go to any other brands.
  Write your own review

Share this review on

 

Rate this review »

How helpful would this review be to a person making a buying decision? Rating guidelines

Rate as exceptional

Rate as somewhat helpful

Rate as very helpful

Rate as not helpful

Rate as helpful

Rate as off topic

Write your own review Report a problem with this reviews content

Comments about this review »

anonymili 14.11.2016 09:58

You say it's the best and your favourite but not really much about the sauce itself? How how is it? Medium hot? Really hot? Blow your head off hot? Make your eyes water and nose run hot?

sellerleygirl 14.11.2016 09:42

Welcome to Ciao

LiveMusicLoverLyn 13.11.2016 23:03

OK, watch the capitals and American spelling

Add your comment

max. 2000 characters

Post comment

Product Information

Product details

Type Chilli
EAN 0087666052840
Manufacturer Flying Goose

Show all Product Information

Review Ratings

This review of Flying Goose Sriracha Hot Chilli Sauce with Garlic has been rated:

"helpful" by (20%):

  1. LiveMusicLoverLyn

"somewhat helpful" by (80%):

  1. euphie
  2. anonymili
  3. sellerleygirl

and a further member

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.



Are you the manufacturer / provider of Flying Goose Sriracha Hot Chilli Sauce with Garlic? Click here