Indomie Indonesian Mi Goreng Noodles Packet

Community images

Indomie Indonesian Mi Goreng Noodles Packet

Noodles

> Show product information

90% positive

2 reviews from the community

Sorry, we couldn't find any offers

Review of "Indomie Indonesian Mi Goreng Noodles Packet"

published 14/12/2016 | indahsyah
Member since : 13/12/2016
Reviews : 9
Members who trust : 0
About me :
Super
Pro it tastes good and original.
Cons the color less attractive.
not helpful
Taste
Smell
Product Quality
Value for Money
Packaging

"Flavor for all countries."

Indomie Indonesian Mi Goreng Noodles Packet

Indomie Indonesian Mi Goreng Noodles Packet

from the outside, looks great, and I started trying to make .how .... olfactory already raising my taste for a quick meal, but unfortunately, the colors are less attractive because of that I was hesitant to eat, and finally I let's eat slowly , But when I eat, I feel it is one of the most delicious noodles I've ever tried. we also can make with other flavors. because the original flavor of the noodles.therefore preferred by many countries, this is the noodles falavored by many countries, because it's unique.
the taste of the noodles is more to taste somewhat asin.itu that cause it can be changed noodles taste.how to make it also very easy and practical. simply boiled, when fully ripe, then mixed with complementary seasonings.

Community evaluation

This review was read 303 times and was rated at
75% :
> How to understand evaluation of this review
not helpful

Comments on this review

  • LiveMusicLoverLyn published 16/12/2016
    Not good enough
  • Secre published 16/12/2016
    Crap and copied. Poor show
  • BrutalHonesty91 published 15/12/2016
    It is far beyond me why you would go to the trouble of STEALING a 'review' of such poor quality. Huge thumbs down
  • Did you find this review interesting? Do you have any questions? Sign into your Ciao account to leave the author a comment. Log in

Most popular similar products

Product Information : Indomie Indonesian Mi Goreng Noodles Packet

Manufacturer's product description

Noodles

Product Details

Type: Noodles

Manufacturer: Indomie

EAN: 8850987131707

Ciao

Listed on Ciao since: 10/02/2010

Indomie Indonesian Mi Goreng Noodles Packet - Review - Flavor for all countries.

indahsyah 4

indahsyah

Add to my Circle of Trust

Subscribe to reviews

About me:

Member since:13.12.2016

Reviews:9

Quote-start

Flavor for all countries.

Quote-end
14.12.2016 (16.12.2016)

Advantages:
it tastes good and original .

Disadvantages:
the color less attractive .

8 Ciao members have rated this review on average: not helpful See ratings
somewhat helpful by (13%):
  1. sellerleygirl
not helpful by (75%):
  1. LiveMusicLoverLyn
  2. Secre
  3. RICHADA
and 3 other members
off topic by (13%):
  1. BrutalHonesty91

View all ratings

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.

Share this review on

from the outside, looks great, and I started trying to make .how .... olfactory already raising my taste for a quick meal, but unfortunately, the colors are less attractive because of that I was hesitant to eat, and finally I let's eat slowly , But when I eat, I feel it is one of the most delicious noodles I've ever tried. we also can make with other flavors. because the original flavor of the noodles.therefore preferred by many countries, this is the noodles falavored by many countries, because it's unique.
the taste of the noodles is more to taste somewhat asin.itu that cause it can be changed noodles taste.how to make it also very easy and practical. simply boiled, when fully ripe, then mixed with complementary seasonings.

Pictures of Indomie Indonesian Mi Goreng Noodles Packet
Indomie Indonesian Mi Goreng Noodles Packet 91mvKnma2vL._SL1500_ - Indomie Indonesian Mi Goren
Indomie Indonesian Mi Goreng Noodles Packet
  Write your own review

Share this review on

« Previous review  

Rate this review »

How helpful would this review be to a person making a buying decision? Rating guidelines

Rate as exceptional

Rate as somewhat helpful

Rate as very helpful

Rate as not helpful

Rate as helpful

Rate as off topic

Write your own review Report a problem with this reviews content

Comments about this review »

LiveMusicLoverLyn 16.12.2016 20:20

Not good enough

Secre 16.12.2016 13:12

Crap and copied. Poor show

BrutalHonesty91 15.12.2016 02:20

It is far beyond me why you would go to the trouble of STEALING a 'review' of such poor quality. Huge thumbs down

Add your comment

max. 2000 characters

Post comment

Product Information

Product details

Type Noodles
Manufacturer Indomie
EAN 8850987131707

Show all Product Information

More reviews

Review Ratings

This review of Indomie Indonesian Mi Goreng Noodles Packet has been rated:

"somewhat helpful" by (13%):

  1. sellerleygirl

"not helpful" by (75%):

  1. LiveMusicLoverLyn
  2. Secre
  3. RICHADA

and 3 other members

"off topic" by (13%):

  1. BrutalHonesty91

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.



Are you the manufacturer / provider of Indomie Indonesian Mi Goreng Noodles Packet? Click here