Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920

Community images

Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920

Full HD 1080p video that's faster, smoother and works on more computers thanks to the H.264 video standard.

> Show product information

75% positive

4 reviews from the community

Review of "Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920"

published 21/09/2016 | Rafala
Member since : 21/09/2016
Reviews : 2
Members who trust : 0
About me :
Excellent
Pro Wide View and Clear View , Not too much cost wise compared to most cameras
Cons Nothing really that i have any problems with.
somewhat helpful
Picture quality
Video capture rate
Resistance to colour bleeding
Colour sensitivity
Design

"BUY IT!"

I would highly recommend this product. I've been getting into making product reviews and make tutorials and other fun stuff like that. I was really looking for a good webcam that had great auto focus capabilities and I believe I found it in this product! So to whomever is trying to find a great webcam for a decent price range this would be the one for you weather you are a gamer or web room chatter or a vlogger I would personally recommend this one. Its features that I personally like are its auto focus and its zoom in capabilities (which is really nice when you are doing make videos and you don't want to bend over your desk and get right up in that camera face). It also had a screw in socket for a tripod attachment if you are wanting to tripod it instead of putting it on your computer screen. Also the software was super easy to download and wasn't difficult at all

Community evaluation

This review was read 246 times and was rated at
100% :
> How to understand evaluation of this review
somewhat helpful

Comments on this review

  • LiveMusicLoverLyn published 22/09/2016
    More is needed, enjoy the site
  • thedevilinme published 21/09/2016
    not enough to rate
  • RICHADA published 21/09/2016
    In order to make good product reviews here on Ciao it would be a good idea to read some of the many Very Helpful and Exceptional reviews published here in order to discover just what it is that this site is looking for. R.
  • Did you find this review interesting? Do you have any questions? Sign into your Ciao account to leave the author a comment. Log in

Most popular similar products

Product Information : Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920

Manufacturer's product description

Full HD 1080p video that's faster, smoother and works on more computers thanks to the H.264 video standard.

Product Details

Product Description: Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 - web camera

Device Type: Web camera

Audio: Yes : built-in stereo microphone

Connectivity Technology: Wired

Camera: Colour

Max Resolution: 1920 x 1080

Focus Adjustment: Automatic

Interfaces: USB 2.0

Features: USB 2.0 compatibility, 1080p Full HD movie recording, Skype compatible, 720p HD video calls, Carl Zeiss optics, Logitech Fluid Crystal Technology, 1080p Full HD video calling on Skype

Manufacturer Warranty: 2 years warranty

Microsoft Certification: Compatible with Windows 7

General

MPN: 960-000767, 960-000768

Device Type: Web camera

Audio Support: Yes : built-in stereo microphone

Connectivity Technology: Wired

Camera

Type: Colour

Digital Video Format: H.264

Max Digital Video Resolution: 1920 x 1080

Features: USB 2.0 compatibility, 1080p Full HD movie recording, Skype compatible, 720p HD video calls, Carl Zeiss optics, Logitech Fluid Crystal Technology, 1080p Full HD video calling on Skype

Lens Construction

Focus Adjustment: Automatic

Interfaces

Computer Interface: USB 2.0

Expansion / Connectivity

Interfaces: 1 x USB 2.0 - 4 PIN USB Type A

Miscellaneous

Included Accessories: Tripod-ready base

Cables Included: 1 x USB cable - 1.8 m

Compatible with Windows 7: "Compatible with Windows 7" software and devices carry Microsoft’s assurance that these products have passed tests for compatibility and reliability with 32-bit and 64-bit Windows 7.

Software / System Requirements

Software Included: Logitech Vid HD

OS Required: Microsoft Windows 7, Microsoft Windows Vista, Microsoft Windows XP SP3 or later

Manufacturer Warranty

Service & Support: 2 years warranty

Service & Support Details: Limited warranty - 2 years

Ciao

Listed on Ciao since: 24/01/2012

Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 - Review - BUY IT!
Home > Computers > Components > Webcams > Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 > Reviews

Rafala 5

Rafala

Add to my Circle of Trust

Subscribe to reviews

About me:

Member since:21.09.2016

Reviews:2

Quote-start

BUY IT!

Quote-end
21.09.2016

Advantages:
Wide View and Clear View , Not too much cost wise compared to most cameras

Disadvantages:
Nothing really that i have any problems with .

Recommendable Yes:

Detailed rating:

Picture quality

Video capture rate

Colour sensitivity

Ease of Installation

Value For Money

Resistance to colour bleedingExcellent

DesignExcellent

Ease of useVery easy

Manufacturer SupportExcellent

Instruction manualVery useful

3 Ciao members have rated this review on average: somewhat helpful See ratings
somewhat helpful by (100%):
  1. euphie
  2. LiveMusicLoverLyn
  3. RICHADA

View all ratings

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.

Share this review on

I would highly recommend this product. I've been getting into making product reviews and make tutorials and other fun stuff like that. I was really looking for a good webcam that had great auto focus capabilities and I believe I found it in this product! So to whomever is trying to find a great webcam for a decent price range this would be the one for you weather you are a gamer or web room chatter or a vlogger I would personally recommend this one. Its features that I personally like are its auto focus and its zoom in capabilities (which is really nice when you are doing make videos and you don't want to bend over your desk and get right up in that camera face). It also had a screw in socket for a tripod attachment if you are wanting to tripod it instead of putting it on your computer screen. Also the software was super easy to download and wasn't difficult at all

  Write your own review

Share this review on

« Previous review   Next review »

Rate this review »

How helpful would this review be to a person making a buying decision? Rating guidelines

Rate as exceptional

Rate as somewhat helpful

Rate as very helpful

Rate as not helpful

Rate as helpful

Rate as off topic

Write your own review Report a problem with this reviews content

Comments about this review »

LiveMusicLoverLyn 22.09.2016 09:39

More is needed, enjoy the site

thedevilinme 21.09.2016 15:10

not enough to rate

RICHADA 21.09.2016 14:17

In order to make good product reviews here on Ciao it would be a good idea to read some of the many Very Helpful and Exceptional reviews published here in order to discover just what it is that this site is looking for. R.

Add your comment

max. 2000 characters

Post comment

Compare prices »

1 offer for Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920   Sorted by: Price 

Product Information

Manufacturer's product description

Full HD 1080p video that's faster, smoother and works on more computers thanks to the H.264 video standard.

General

MPN 960-000767, 960-000768
Device Type Web camera
Audio Support Yes : built-in stereo microphone

Camera

Type Colour
Digital Video Format H.264
Max Digital Video Resolution 1920 x 1080

Show all Product Information

More reviews

Review Ratings

This review of Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 has been rated:

"somewhat helpful" by (100%):

  1. euphie
  2. LiveMusicLoverLyn
  3. RICHADA

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.



Are you the manufacturer / provider of Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920? Click here