New Day Has Come - Celine Dion

Community images

New Day Has Come - Celine Dion

Contemp. Pop Vocals - StudioRecording - 1 CD(s) - Label: Epic - Distributor: Sony Music/Arvato Services - Released: 13/12/2004 - 5099750622629

> Show product information

85% positive

11 reviews from the community

Review of "New Day Has Come - Celine Dion"

published 04/09/2002 | CHICKENISFUNKY
Member since : 12/08/2002
Reviews : 2
Members who trust : 0
About me :
Good
Pro A NEW CELINE SOUND
Cons NOT AS GOOD AS HER OTHER ALBUMS
somewhat helpful
Originality
Quality and consistency of tracks
Cover / Inlay Design and Content
Lyrics
How does it compare to the artist's other releases

"A NEW ALBUM"

This album promised great things but to be honest some of the tracks are just boring. There are some great tracks on the album such as a New day which inspired me to buy the album and also 10 days which is quite upbeat and a great celine Track. The second track on the album I think is what justifies me forking out £12.99 for it, it is a beautiful track called Right in Front of You and will have anybody singing along but the rest are just not the usual great tracks we expect from Celine Dion.

This album will appeal to all die hard celine fans like myself but to be brutally honest will not make new fans rush to buy it. It just isn't what I would expect from the greatest female singer ever.

The album can cost between £10.99 and £12.99 basic price.

Thanks for reading.

Community evaluation

This review was read 1116 times and was rated at
83% :
> How to understand evaluation of this review
somewhat helpful

Comments on this review

  • COOOEEE published 06/04/2003
    Let me know if you add to this at any time. Fionaxx
  • royray published 16/10/2002
    I love celine dion,welcome to ciao,take care,pat.
  • Skrzypczak published 06/09/2002
    Welcome to ciao. There needs to be a bit more info to get better ratings, like comparisons, song list and other info to make the consumer want to buy. Also if you write in caps it makes it really hard to read. HOpe you don't et discouraged by this but if you add more details I'll re rate. Hope you enjoy ciao. Chrissy.
  • Did you find this review interesting? Do you have any questions? Sign into your Ciao account to leave the author a comment. Log in

Most popular similar products

Product Information : New Day Has Come - Celine Dion

Manufacturer's product description

Contemp. Pop Vocals - StudioRecording - 1 CD(s) - Label: Epic - Distributor: Sony Music/Arvato Services - Released: 13/12/2004 - 5099750622629

Product Details

EAN: 5099750622629

Ciao

Listed on Ciao since: 18/07/2011