Pedigree Denta Stix

Community images

Pedigree Denta Stix

> Show product information

85% positive

27 reviews from the community

Review of "Pedigree Denta Stix"

published 09/01/2017 | dchampagne1
Member since : 06/01/2017
Reviews : 3
Members who trust : 0
About me :
I love to write, photography, hike, swim, animals and spending time with my family. I have 2 great blogs and I love sharing my opinion with others.
Excellent
Pro cleans teeth, easy to chew
Cons none
somewhat helpful
Price
Food according to Life Stage
Variety of flavours
Tooth kind?
Nutritional Value

"My dogs love Denta Stix"

I have 2 dogs and I needed to find a good dental treat that would actually work. I tried so many and then I came across Pedigree Denta Stix. My smaller dog is very picky at what he will eat. Let me tell you he really loves these. My large dog is not picky and she eats them.
In my opinion, the Denta Stix is made out of like hard, plastic like bone. This is what makes them so great. There are 4 ridges that really gets into their teeth and gets them clean. I give my dogs these once a week and the vet approves of it.
Since I have been using these Denta Stix now for 2 months my dog's teeth are cleaner and their breath is a lot better.
These do go on sale and there is some coupons out there for these Pedigree Denta Stix you just need to look. I actually keep this product stocked up. My dogs think they are getting a treat, which they are but it is a healthy one. So my dogs and I are happy with these.

Community evaluation

This review was read 132 times and was rated at
100% :
> How to understand evaluation of this review
somewhat helpful

Comments on this review

  • LiveMusicLoverLyn published 09/01/2017
    Needs a bit more
  • 1st2thebar published 09/01/2017
    Consider adding user experience / ingredients and Stix durability.
  • thedevilinme published 09/01/2017
    ok
  • Did you find this review interesting? Do you have any questions? Sign into your Ciao account to leave the author a comment. Log in

Most popular similar products

Product Information : Pedigree Denta Stix

Manufacturer's product description

Product Details

Manufacturer: Pedigree

EAN: 5010394984577

Type: Dental Care

Ciao

Listed on Ciao since: 12/02/2006

Pedigree Denta Stix - Review - My dogs love Denta Stix

dchampagn... 5

dchampagne1

Add to my Circle of Trust

Subscribe to reviews

About me: I love to write, photography, hike, swim, animals and spending time with my family. I have 2 great blogs and I love sharing my opinion with others.

Member since:06.01.2017

Reviews:3

Quote-start

My dogs love Denta Stix

Quote-end
09.01.2017

Advantages:
cleans teeth, easy to chew

Disadvantages:
none

Recommendable Yes:

Detailed rating:

Variety of flavours

Tooth kind?

Nutritional Value

Price2

Food according to Life StageRegular

6 Ciao members have rated this review on average: somewhat helpful See ratings
somewhat helpful by (100%):
  1. euphie
  2. LiveMusicLoverLyn
  3. 1st2thebar
and 3 other members

View all ratings

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.

Share this review on

I have 2 dogs and I needed to find a good dental treat that would actually work. I tried so many and then I came across Pedigree Denta Stix. My smaller dog is very picky at what he will eat. Let me tell you he really loves these. My large dog is not picky and she eats them.
In my opinion, the Denta Stix is made out of like hard, plastic like bone. This is what makes them so great. There are 4 ridges that really gets into their teeth and gets them clean. I give my dogs these once a week and the vet approves of it.
Since I have been using these Denta Stix now for 2 months my dog's teeth are cleaner and their breath is a lot better.
These do go on sale and there is some coupons out there for these Pedigree Denta Stix you just need to look. I actually keep this product stocked up. My dogs think they are getting a treat, which they are but it is a healthy one. So my dogs and I are happy with these.

  Write your own review

Share this review on

« Previous review   Next review »

Rate this review »

How helpful would this review be to a person making a buying decision? Rating guidelines

Rate as exceptional

Rate as somewhat helpful

Rate as very helpful

Rate as not helpful

Rate as helpful

Rate as off topic

Write your own review Write a review and you will earn 0.5p per rating if other members rate your review at least helpful. Write a review and you will earn 0.5p per rating if other members rate your review at least helpful.   Report a problem with this reviews content

Comments about this review »

LiveMusicLoverLyn 09.01.2017 20:41

Needs a bit more

1st2thebar 09.01.2017 17:12

Consider adding user experience / ingredients and Stix durability.

thedevilinme 09.01.2017 15:57

ok

Add your comment

max. 2000 characters

Post comment

Compare prices »

1 to 22 out of 22 offers for Pedigree Denta Stix   Sorted by: Price 
Pedigree Dentastix Fresh - Small/Medium (9 Treats)

Pedigree Dentastix Fresh - Small/Medium (9 Treats)

DENTASTIX Fresh Treats are delectable chewy dental treats that have been clinically ... more

proven to reduce tartar build-up. Each treat
features a unique texture and shape that is
designed to scrape away plaque from your dog's
teeth as he chews. The shape a...

9 more offers (£5.99 to £18.99) from this merchant

entirelypets.com

 Visit Shop  >
entirelypets.com
Postage & Packagingrefer to website
Availabilityrefer to website
entirelypets.com
Pedigree Dentastix Dental Chews for Small Medium Large Dog 70 Sticks/112 Sticks
Postage & Packaging£0.00
Availabilityrefer to website
ebay.co.uk

Product Information

Product details

Manufacturer Pedigree
EAN 5010394984577
Type Dental Care

Show all Product Information

More reviews

Review Ratings

This review of Pedigree Denta Stix has been rated:

"somewhat helpful" by (100%):

  1. euphie
  2. LiveMusicLoverLyn
  3. 1st2thebar

and 3 other members

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.

Products you might be interested in »

Pedigree Multi Meat Flavour Schmackos

Pedigree Multi Meat Flavour Schmackos

(+) Affordable, effective training aids, not messy, easy to cut up
(-) None

User reviews (1)

Buy now for only £ 3.10

Pedigree Rodeo

Pedigree Rodeo

(+) Smells nice and Ollie enjoys eating them.
(-) None.

User reviews (4)

Buy Now

Pedigree Puppy Tubos

Pedigree Puppy Tubos

(+) one of few puppy treats
(-) pricey

User reviews (4)

Buy Now



Are you the manufacturer / provider of Pedigree Denta Stix? Click here