Pink Friday - Nicki Minaj

Community images

Pink Friday - Nicki Minaj

1 CD(s) - Contemporary R&B - Label: Island - Distributor: Universal Distribution; Universal - Released: 20/06/2011 - 602527749716

> Show product information

80% positive

4 reviews from the community

Review of "Pink Friday - Nicki Minaj"

published 02/09/2011 | Hafsaahh
Member since : 02/09/2011
Reviews : 2
Members who trust : 0
About me :
Super
Pro Cover is beautifull, Satisfying number of tracks, Collaborations.
Cons Too much singing for my liking and more pop than actual hip-hop.
somewhat helpful
Originality
Quality and consistency of tracks
Cover / Inlay Design and Content
Value for Money
Lyrics

"Nicki Minaj is Killing Em"

I believe Nicki Minaj's debut album is Groundbreaking ! with different vibes and also some singing i believe Nicki has done a very very good job.

Collaborating with so many differents Artist who are very hot at the moment was also a very smart idea.

She also shows off her singing skills and strong lyricism. The CD could be used to listen at anytime with so many different songs.

She really goes from underground to mainstream and shows the world tha woman can do it too. In my opinion i think this is one of the best Albums coming from a female rapper so far and i believe this album can be listened to by any body no matter if your a fan of rap, pop, rnb or even rock. This album will blow your mind !

Community evaluation

This review was read 286 times and was rated at
67% :
> How to understand evaluation of this review
somewhat helpful

Comments on this review

  • SirJoseph published 12/03/2015
    NH
  • rosebud2001 published 02/09/2011
    I am sorry but this is far too vague to be helpful and really could use a proof read. Ciao do ask that all reviews submitted have the correct spelling, punctuation and grammar in their site rules.
  • jojoborne published 02/09/2011
    Could say a whole lot more about this album and need to for it to be deemed a review.
  • Did you find this review interesting? Do you have any questions? Sign into your Ciao account to leave the author a comment. Log in

offers "Pink Friday - Nicki Minaj"

Most popular similar products

Product Information : Pink Friday - Nicki Minaj

Manufacturer's product description

1 CD(s) - Contemporary R&B - Label: Island - Distributor: Universal Distribution; Universal - Released: 20/06/2011 - 602527749716

Product Details

EAN: 602527749716

Ciao

Listed on Ciao since: 18/07/2011