Pixmania.co.uk (Since November 2010)

Community images

Pixmania.co.uk (Since November 2010)

Computers & Electronics

> Show product information

49% positive

50 reviews from the community

Review of "Pixmania.co.uk (Since November 2010)"

published 04/01/2012 | Monica_zh
Member since : 04/01/2012
Reviews : 1
Members who trust : 1
About me :
Not for me
Pro 20€ cheaper than on local store
Cons Never got delivered nor got any information about it!!
somewhat helpful
Layout & Design
Navigation
Site content & information
Range of services/products
Prices

"Did not have the product in stock but still sold it!!!"

Worse service I have ever seen!
I bought a TV that was supposed to be delivered in 2-3 days. 8 days later the product had not yet been delivered, nor there was any sort of tracking that I could do.
I gave them a call to inquire about the TV and... they explained to me that they had sold the last one to somebody else and do not have it on stock anymore, nor they will get it!
Hadn't I called them I would have been waiting (with no news whatsoever) even longer, nor being refunded.
What kind of service is this???
I only bought through them cause it was 20€ cheaper than in my local store. In my opinion, it is definitely not worth the hassle, nor my time!!!

Community evaluation

This review was read 627 times and was rated at
100% :
> How to understand evaluation of this review
somewhat helpful

Comments on this review

  • kevin121 published 09/07/2012
    Where are they based, because I would expect prices to be in UK sterling for a Uk site.
  • Did you find this review interesting? Do you have any questions? Sign into your Ciao account to leave the author a comment. Log in

Most popular similar products

Product Information : Pixmania.co.uk (Since November 2010)

Manufacturer's product description

Computers & Electronics

Product Details

Type: Computers & Electronics

Domain Extension: .co.uk

Ciao

Listed on Ciao since: 13/10/2005