Printerinks.com

Community images

Printerinks.com

Stationery & Office Supply

> Show product information

32% positive

20 reviews from the community

Review of "Printerinks.com"

published 22/03/2010 | Skydrift
Member since : 22/03/2010
Reviews : 1
Members who trust : 0
About me :
Not for me
Pro None.
Cons Zero Customer Service - Zero Stock - Not Interested In Helping - Non-Contactable
somewhat helpful
Layout & Design
Navigation
Site content & information
Range of services/products
Prices

"AVOID THIS COMPANY LIKE THE PLAGUE!!!!"

Please heed this warning - DO NOT GO ANYWHERE NEAR THIS COMPANY!
We ordered toner cartridges and paid extra for next day delivery since they were very urgent. They didn't arrive the next day, nor the next.....in fact not even seven days later. After being kept on hold for 30 minutes, cut-off, put on hold, cut-off, our call was finally answered by a very unhelpful assistant. After inquiring where the heck our inks were, printerinks.com informed us that our order hadn't even been processed yet. Our order totalled £169, so we asked for a refund since we were forced to source our ink elesewhere in the meantime. Well, instead of refunding the money, they charged us three more times £507 in total with no sign of a refund anywhere! Two months later, we are still being kept on hold, emails go unanswered and we are still owed £507. An absolute joke of a company - do they actually exist? I have seen no sign of this. STEER CLEAR IF YOU WANT YOUR INKS.

Community evaluation

This review was read 700 times and was rated at
67% :
> How to understand evaluation of this review
not helpful

Comments on this review

  • TheHairyGodmother published 07/11/2010
    not enough info
  • DanielleJ published 22/07/2010
    I apologize for the problem with your order. The refund was given after you contacted and spoke with customer service.
  • Did you find this review interesting? Do you have any questions? Sign into your Ciao account to leave the author a comment. Log in

Most popular similar products

Product Information : Printerinks.com

Manufacturer's product description

Stationery & Office Supply

Product Details

Domain Extension: .com

Type: Stationery & Office Supply

Ciao

Listed on Ciao since: 25/11/2005

Printerinks.com - Review - AVOID THIS COMPANY LIKE THE PLAGUE!!!!

Skydrift 1

Skydrift

Add to my Circle of Trust

Subscribe to reviews

About me:

Member since:22.03.2010

Reviews:1

Quote-start

AVOID THIS COMPANY LIKE THE PLAGUE!!!!

Quote-end
22.03.2010

Advantages:
None .

Disadvantages:
Zero Customer Service  -  Zero Stock  -  Not Interested In Helping  -  Non - Contactable

Recommendable No:

2 Ciao members have rated this review on average: somewhat helpful See ratings
helpful by (33%):
  1. torr
not helpful by (67%):
  1. TheHairyGodmother
  2. DanielleJ

View all ratings

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.

Share this review on

Please heed this warning - DO NOT GO ANYWHERE NEAR THIS COMPANY!
We ordered toner cartridges and paid extra for next day delivery since they were very urgent. They didn't arrive the next day, nor the next.....in fact not even seven days later. After being kept on hold for 30 minutes, cut-off, put on hold, cut-off, our call was finally answered by a very unhelpful assistant. After inquiring where the heck our inks were, printerinks.com informed us that our order hadn't even been processed yet. Our order totalled 169, so we asked for a refund since we were forced to source our ink elesewhere in the meantime. Well, instead of refunding the money, they charged us three more times 507 in total with no sign of a refund anywhere! Two months later, we are still being kept on hold, emails go unanswered and we are still owed 507. An absolute joke of a company - do they actually exist? I have seen no sign of this. STEER CLEAR IF YOU WANT YOUR INKS.

  Write your own review

Share this review on

« Previous review   Next review »

Rate this review »

How helpful would this review be to a person making a buying decision? Rating guidelines

Rate as exceptional

Rate as somewhat helpful

Rate as very helpful

Rate as not helpful

Rate as helpful

Rate as off topic

Write your own review Report a problem with this reviews content

Comments about this review »

TheHairyGodmother 07.11.2010 16:59

not enough info

DanielleJ 22.07.2010 18:23

I apologize for the problem with your order. The refund was given after you contacted and spoke with customer service.

Add your comment

max. 2000 characters

Post comment

Product Information

Product details

Domain Extension .com
Type Stationery & Office Supply

Show all Product Information

More reviews

Review Ratings

This review of Printerinks.com has been rated:

"helpful" by (33%):

  1. torr

"not helpful" by (67%):

  1. TheHairyGodmother
  2. DanielleJ

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.



Are you the manufacturer / provider of Printerinks.com? Click here