Rawboe Cross Body Messenger Laptop Bag

Community images

Rawboe Cross Body Messenger Laptop Bag

> Show product information

80% positive

1 reviews from the community

Review of "Rawboe Cross Body Messenger Laptop Bag"

published 07/01/2016 | beautybuff
Member since : 22/03/2014
Reviews : 1240
Members who trust : 61
About me :
Enjoying life, busy working full time and having fun with my family and always on the lookout for new beauty innovations!
Super
Pro nice quality bag
Cons none
very helpful
How comfortable is it to wear?
Range of Features
Durability
Look & Feel
Value for Money

"Quality bag, decent price"

This bag is a brilliant and beautiful laptop bag. The quality is brilliant right down to the detailed stitching on the side. I like the flexibility this bag offers with its zipped side compartments it also provides extra security for your valuables. You can carry the bag by its short handles or the long black padded strap which is included inside the bag.

The detail
Every part is made with care and I've scrutinised it and there are no faults in the stitching - it's perfect. Inside is a padded area for the laptop and room to hold work too. You don't need to bring extra bags out, just this one will do! The bag arrived quickly and well packaged.

Could it be better?
I really have a lot of love for the Rawboe brand as every one I have seen has been made with care and quality. The only comment I have for improvement would be to have a patterned lining to make it a little bit more special but to be honest this green bag has appeal to men and women so perhaps it's just right.

My thoughts
This is a great size of laptop bag for my netbook and the iPads, but it is important to know the dimensions of your laptop if you are planning a purchase as it is a small laptop bag. I like how compact it is and the protection it provides for my hardware.

Price and availability
This bag is priced £24.99 on the Amazon UK website. I think this is a good price for this quality bag.

Final word
This is my third Rawboe bag, I bought a couple for gifts at Christmas and this is a quality brand that I can recommend - just check the sizes so you are not disappointed.

Community evaluation

This review was read 813 times and was rated at
95% :
> How to understand evaluation of this review
very helpful

Comments on this review

  • LiveMusicLoverLyn published 17/07/2016
    Nicely done
  • 1st2thebar published 17/01/2016
    Nicely done.
  • euphie published 08/01/2016
    vh :o)
  • Did you find this review interesting? Do you have any questions? Sign into your Ciao account to leave the author a comment. Log in

Most popular similar products

Product Information : Rawboe Cross Body Messenger Laptop Bag

Manufacturer's product description

Product Details

Manufacturer: Rawboe

Miscellaneous / Product Type: Messenger Bag

EAN: 0636431707906, 0636431707890

Ciao

Listed on Ciao since: 02/01/2016

Rawboe Cross Body Messenger Laptop Bag - Review - Quality bag, decent price

beautybuf... 4

beautybuff

Add to my Circle of Trust

Subscribe to reviews

About me: Enjoying life, busy working full time and having fun with my family and always on the lookout for new beauty innovations!

Member since:22.03.2014

Reviews:1240

Members who trust:61

Quote-start

Quality bag, decent price

Quote-end
07.01.2016

Advantages:
nice quality bag

Disadvantages:
none

Recommendable Yes:

Detailed rating:

How comfortable is it to wear?

Range of Features

Durability

Look & Feel

Value for Money

22 Ciao members have rated this review on average: very helpful See ratings
very helpful by (95%):
  1. LiveMusicLoverLyn
  2. 1st2thebar
  3. euphie
and 18 other members
helpful by (5%):
  1. sandemp

View all ratings

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.

Share this review on

This bag is a brilliant and beautiful laptop bag. The quality is brilliant right down to the detailed stitching on the side. I like the flexibility this bag offers with its zipped side compartments it also provides extra security for your valuables. You can carry the bag by its short handles or the long black padded strap which is included inside the bag.

The detail
Every part is made with care and I've scrutinised it and there are no faults in the stitching - it's perfect. Inside is a padded area for the laptop and room to hold work too. You don't need to bring extra bags out, just this one will do! The bag arrived quickly and well packaged.

Could it be better?
I really have a lot of love for the Rawboe brand as every one I have seen has been made with care and quality. The only comment I have for improvement would be to have a patterned lining to make it a little bit more special but to be honest this green bag has appeal to men and women so perhaps it's just right.

My thoughts
This is a great size of laptop bag for my netbook and the iPads, but it is important to know the dimensions of your laptop if you are planning a purchase as it is a small laptop bag. I like how compact it is and the protection it provides for my hardware.

Price and availability
This bag is priced 24.99 on the Amazon UK website. I think this is a good price for this quality bag.

Final word
This is my third Rawboe bag, I bought a couple for gifts at Christmas and this is a quality brand that I can recommend - just check the sizes so you are not disappointed.
  Write your own review

Share this review on

 

Rate this review »

How helpful would this review be to a person making a buying decision? Rating guidelines

Rate as exceptional

Rate as somewhat helpful

Rate as very helpful

Rate as not helpful

Rate as helpful

Rate as off topic

Write your own review Report a problem with this reviews content

Comments about this review »

LiveMusicLoverLyn 17.07.2016 15:06

Nicely done

1st2thebar 17.01.2016 12:15

Nicely done.

euphie 08.01.2016 22:56

vh :o)

Add your comment

max. 2000 characters

Post comment

Product Information

Product details

Manufacturer Rawboe
Miscellaneous / Product Type Messenger Bag
EAN 0636431707906, 0636431707890

Show all Product Information

Review Ratings

This review of Rawboe Cross Body Messenger Laptop Bag has been rated:

"very helpful" by (95%):

  1. LiveMusicLoverLyn
  2. 1st2thebar
  3. euphie

and 18 other members

"helpful" by (5%):

  1. sandemp

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.

Products you might be interested in »

HP Signature Slim 15.6" Laptop Case

HP Signature Slim 15.6" Laptop Case

(+) looks nice, lots of different pockets, comfortable straps, padded for extra protection
(-) it's only splashproof!

User reviews (1)

Buy now for only £ 29.99

Logitech Create Backlit Keyboard Case for iPad Pro

Logitech Create Backlit Keyboard Case for iPad Pro

(+) No pairing needed, uses iPad to power it, great typing experience
(-) Add significant weight and thickness to iPad Pro

User reviews (1)

Buy now for only £ 115.00



Are you the manufacturer / provider of Rawboe Cross Body Messenger Laptop Bag? Click here