Community images

  • Printware.co.uk

Reviews - Printware.co.uk

Computers & Electronics

> Show product information

Ability to customise
Customer service sup...
Layout & Design
Navigation
Prices

User reviews

Filter by
Review type
  • Quick reviews (10)
  • standard reviews (3)
Product rating
  • (12)
  • (1)
Sort by Helpfulness
  • Helpfulness
  • Product rating
  • Date

Excellent

published 22/01/2009

Good experience, I will return as I have dealt with Printware before and my impressions have been excellent. When I need the toners for the printer I will buy them from Printware, they have their own brand toners that are much cheaper and are not refills and are fully guaranteed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes 0

Excellent

published 06/07/2007

Quick, straightforward online process. I rang up before hand for advice, person was very helpful in dealing with a solution to my printing needs. The equipment turned up the next day, will come back to them again. Thanks ameiva.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes 0

Excellent

published 02/05/2007

Nice site to navigate, product are at very reasonable prices. Delivered the next working day and in excellent condition. Very positive experience.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes 0

Excellent

published 11/05/2007

I ordered an Epson AcuLaser C1100. Phoned to order and the woman on the phone was very helpful. Overall perfectly happy with the service, price and delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes 0

Excellent

Price and Performance

None that I can see

Not surprisingly, many Internet based companies at the competitive edge will have similarly low prices. I chose Printware because of their good reviews on the Internet. I gave the sales line a ring to see how quickly they answered - immediately - and the assistant confirmed that because it was...

> Read review

Did you find this review helpful? Yes 0

Excellent

published 15/05/2007

The Xerox C2424DN was offered at an unbeatable price, it was dispatched promptly, and arrived in good condition. I have no adverse comments whatever.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes 0

Excellent

published 14/05/2007

Great to see a company that keeps stock levels online. No more long wait to find out later that it is out of stock.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes 0

Excellent

published 27/04/2007

Quick, simple, painless experience. It was delivered 24 hours later. Ameiva comes highly recommended. I will use them again without hesitation.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes 0

Excellent

published 25/06/2007

ameiva is a really good online retailer. There prices are cheap. The delivery is normally next day. I will continue to use ameiva in the future.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes 0

Excellent

published 25/04/2007

Straight forward, professional, great service, timely delivery and excellent prices - the lowest I could find. All add up to a big 'well done Ameiva!'

Did you find this review helpful? Yes 0

Satisfactory

Nice website, Looks cheap

Service from staff, could of cost me a lot more if...

Recently tried to purchase a printer which i paid for then got a phone call saying the printer didn’t come with Ink? what printers come without ink? I queried that on their website and the description states the printer comes with ink, so they confirmed it does. Could of cost me money for no...

> Read review

Did you find this review helpful? Yes 0

Excellent

published 26/04/2007

Fantastic Service. My printer was ordered on Monday and it arrived next morning. Then got a phone call to check that I received it without any problems. Definitely use these people again, they were great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes 0

Excellent

Great communication giving a sense that they reall...

Nothing really, possibly the need to order before ...

Shortly after placing my order I received an phone call, my instant thought was "Oh no, out of stock!" but to my surprise it was a courtesy call to let me know that due to the time I placed my order they may not be able to have it ready in time for next day dispatch but would do what they could...

> Read review

Layout & Design
Navigation
Site content & information
Range of services/products
Prices

Did you find this review helpful? Yes 0

Excellent

published 09/05/2007

Very good price for a Xerox C2424 and delivered 0900Hrs next day first class service. Printer is excellent. Thank you Ameiva for the great service and advice.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes 0

Excellent

published 09/05/2007

Great service. I will use them again and also recommend it to others. The goods came next day. Staff were extremely helpful. Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes 0