Rating Summary

Show only

Quick reviews (10)

1-13 of 13 reviews Show most helpful reviews first Newest first

 

Community Level 1bunny2345

Quick review of Printware.co.uk

"Quick, straightforward online process. I rang up before hand for advice, person was very helpful in dealing with a solution to my printing needs. The equipment turned up the next day, will come back to them again. Thanks ameiva.
06.07.2007

Ciao members have rated this review on average: helpful

Community Level 1lostfiona444

Quick review of Printware.co.uk

"Good experience, I will return as I have dealt with Printware before and my impressions have been excellent. When I need the toners for the printer I will buy them from Printware, they have their own brand toners that are much cheaper and are not refills and are fully guaranteed.
22.01.2009

Ciao members have rated this review on average: helpful

Community Level 0geoff_smit...

Quick review of Printware.co.uk

"I ordered an Epson AcuLaser C1100. Phoned to order and the woman on the phone was very helpful. Overall perfectly happy with the service, price and delivery
11.05.2007

Ciao members have rated this review on average: helpful

Community Level 0Jen_Jones12

Quick review of Printware.co.uk

"Nice site to navigate, product are at very reasonable prices. Delivered the next working day and in excellent condition. Very positive experience.
02.05.2007

Ciao members have rated this review on average: helpful

If only all Internet shopping was like Printware

AdvantagesPrice and Performance

DisadvantagesNone that I can see

"Not surprisingly, many Internet based companies at the competitive edge will have similarly low prices. I chose Printware because of their good reviews on the Internet. I gave the sales line a ring to see how quickly they answered - immediately - and the assistant confirmed that because it was only just under 2 hours before the cut-off time for same day dispatch, that there would be little point in paying extra for overnight delivery (so no attempt ..." Read review
22.12.2009

Ciao members have rated this review on average: helpful

Community Level 0JL7546

Quick review of Printware.co.uk

"The Xerox C2424DN was offered at an unbeatable price, it was dispatched promptly, and arrived in good condition. I have no adverse comments whatever.
15.05.2007

Ciao members have rated this review on average: helpful

Community Level 0Ian2229

Quick review of Printware.co.uk

"Quick, simple, painless experience. It was delivered 24 hours later. Ameiva comes highly recommended. I will use them again without hesitation.
27.04.2007

Ciao members have rated this review on average: somewhat helpful

Community Level 0simonwell1...

Quick review of Printware.co.uk

"Straight forward, professional, great service, timely delivery and excellent prices - the lowest I could find. All add up to a big 'well done Ameiva!'
25.04.2007

Ciao members have rated this review on average: somewhat helpful

Community Level 0rachwebby90

Quick review of Printware.co.uk

"Great to see a company that keeps stock levels online. No more long wait to find out later that it is out of stock.
14.05.2007

Ciao members have rated this review on average: somewhat helpful

Community Level 1sleepytom

sleepytom

Not a very good service at all

AdvantagesNice website, Looks cheap

DisadvantagesService from staff, could of cost me a lot more if I didnt check items.

"Recently tried to purchase a printer which i paid for then got a phone call saying the printer didnít come with Ink? what printers come without ink? I queried that on their website and the description states the printer comes with ink, so they confirmed it does. Could of cost me money for no reason. Then after I agreed to pay 3.99 for their standard delivery and they charge me £14.50 for standard delivery? My account manager doesnít really ..." Read review
06.05.2010

Ciao members have rated this review on average: somewhat helpful

Community Level 0Anon5453

Quick review of Printware.co.uk

"ameiva is a really good online retailer. There prices are cheap. The delivery is normally next day. I will continue to use ameiva in the future.
25.06.2007

Ciao members have rated this review on average: somewhat helpful

Community Level 0lee56

Quick review of Printware.co.uk

"Fantastic Service. My printer was ordered on Monday and it arrived next morning. Then got a phone call to check that I received it without any problems. Definitely use these people again, they were great.
26.04.2007

Ciao members have rated this review on average: somewhat helpful

An ecommerce store that cares

AdvantagesGreat communication giving a sense that they really care about customer satisfaction.

DisadvantagesNothing really, possibly the need to order before 4pm for next day delivery.

"Shortly after placing my order I received an phone call, my instant thought was "Oh no, out of stock!" but to my surprise it was a courtesy call to let me know that due to the time I placed my order they may not be able to have it ready in time for next day dispatch but would do what they could. Then later on the day the printer was delivered I received another call to check that the printer had arrived ok and that it was all working fine, also to ..." Read review
09.08.2013

Ciao members have rated this review on average: somewhat helpful



Are you the manufacturer / provider of Printware.co.uk? Click here