Song Review (A Greatest Hits Collection) - Stevie Wonder

Community images

Song Review (A Greatest Hits Collection) - Stevie Wonder

1 CD(s) - R&B - Label: PolyGram - Distributor: Universal Music - Released: 10/08/1998 - 731453075726

> Show product information

80% positive

6 reviews from the community

Review of "Song Review (A Greatest Hits Collection) - Stevie Wonder"

published 19/10/2016 | 12345denise12345
Member since : 18/10/2016
Reviews : 1
Members who trust : 0
About me :
Super
Pro Upbeat, happy, a must for any music collection.
Cons there are not any disadvantages .
not helpful
Originality
Quality and consistency of tracks
Cover / Inlay Design and Content
Value for Money
Lyrics

"Greatest Hits Collection By Stevie Wonder Reviee"

Song Review (A Greatest Hits Collection) - Stevie Wonder

Song Review (A Greatest Hits Collection) - Stevie Wonder

This is an excellent album by Stevie Wonder, a large variety of his songs, all with a great beat, very much easy listening music, just fantastic to have in your cd collection, you wont be sorry. we had this one playing at my dads birthday party it went down a treat, a very popular song choice a must for all to have . i am going to buy more of these for some of my famiy for xmas presents, i know it will be well liked, i just love stevie wonders voice, it is one of a kind and so original, there is no one else like him, i could listen to his music all day long, the price is great to not to expensive very affordable, a total must any time of the week.

Community evaluation

This review was read 450 times and was rated at
100% :
> How to understand evaluation of this review
not helpful

Comments on this review

  • LiveMusicLoverLyn published 21/10/2016
    Seriously? No
  • RICHADA published 19/10/2016
    A chocolate Santa hardly seems appropriate here. There are many fantastic music reviews here on Ciao - reading around the site will tell you far more than I can here about why this only rates a NH. R.
  • 1st2thebar published 19/10/2016
    Read about the site to get an idea what's required.
  • Did you find this review interesting? Do you have any questions? Sign into your Ciao account to leave the author a comment. Log in

Most popular similar products

Product Information : Song Review (A Greatest Hits Collection) - Stevie Wonder

Manufacturer's product description

1 CD(s) - R&B - Label: PolyGram - Distributor: Universal Music - Released: 10/08/1998 - 731453075726

Product Details

EAN: 731453075726

Ciao

Listed on Ciao since: 16/07/2000