Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette

Community images

Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette

> Show product information

90% positive

6 reviews from the community

Review of "Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette"

published 07/09/2017 | RosalynBurgess
Member since : 07/11/2016
Reviews : 10
Members who trust : 2
About me :
Excellent
Pro Beautiful Quality
Cons A Little pricey
somewhat helpful
Quality
Ease of Application
Waterproof?
Does it irritate your eyes?

"Beautiful neutral palette"

Sometimes a price tag can put you off. This product is £38, but would I change it? No, I wouldn't. I've used a variety of different shadows. High street to high end, and I found that these palettes are my favorite.

The palettes themselves are like a piece of artwork, with carefully selected and complimentary colours in a beautiful contained box. I was worried about the brush because some brushes just aren't that great when it comes together. But this brush is so soft and the two different ends helps making application and experimentation a breeze.

I'm a sucker for neutral and natural so these were perfect. You can go daytime to nighttime anytime. The powders are super light, I don't feel like I have heavy eyelids. With the brush dry you can create more subtle tones, while if you slightly dampen the brush the hues come out more piercing, either way, it does not crease and is long lasting.

Community evaluation

This review was read 19 times and was rated at
88% :
> How to understand evaluation of this review
somewhat helpful

Comments on this review

  • 1st2thebar published 18/09/2017
    'SH.'
  • NBCMad92 published 08/09/2017
    This review I think is better than before but it still requires more information. Read and rate other makeup reviews to see what gets high scores.
  • LiveMusicLoverLyn published 07/09/2017
    It's a good set
  • Did you find this review interesting? Do you have any questions? Sign into your Ciao account to leave the author a comment. Log in

offers "Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette"

Most popular similar products

Product Information : Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette

Manufacturer's product description

Product Details

Manufacturer: Urban Decay

Genre: Eye Make-up

Ciao

Listed on Ciao since: 06/03/2014

Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette - Review - Beautiful neutral palette

RosalynBu... 5

RosalynBurgess

Add to my Circle of Trust

Subscribe to reviews

About me:

Member since:07.11.2016

Reviews:10

Members who trust:2

Quote-start

Beautiful neutral palette

Quote-end
07.09.2017

Advantages:
Beautiful Quality

Disadvantages:
A Little pricey

Recommendable Yes:

Detailed rating:

Ease of Application

Waterproof?

Does it irritate your eyes?

Price38

QualityExcellent

8 Ciao members have rated this review on average: somewhat helpful See ratings
somewhat helpful by (88%):
  1. 1st2thebar
  2. euphie
  3. justarube
and 4 other members
not helpful by (13%):
  1. LiveMusicLoverLyn

View all ratings

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.

Share this review on

Sometimes a price tag can put you off. This product is 38, but would I change it? No, I wouldn't. I've used a variety of different shadows. High street to high end, and I found that these palettes are my favorite.

The palettes themselves are like a piece of artwork, with carefully selected and complimentary colours in a beautiful contained box. I was worried about the brush because some brushes just aren't that great when it comes together. But this brush is so soft and the two different ends helps making application and experimentation a breeze.

I'm a sucker for neutral and natural so these were perfect. You can go daytime to nighttime anytime. The powders are super light, I don't feel like I have heavy eyelids. With the brush dry you can create more subtle tones, while if you slightly dampen the brush the hues come out more piercing, either way, it does not crease and is long lasting.

  Write your own review

Share this review on

« Previous review  

Rate this review »

How helpful would this review be to a person making a buying decision? Rating guidelines

Rate as exceptional

Rate as somewhat helpful

Rate as very helpful

Rate as not helpful

Rate as helpful

Rate as off topic

Write your own review Report a problem with this reviews content

Comments about this review »

1st2thebar 18.09.2017 18:09

'SH.'

NBCMad92 08.09.2017 08:13

This review I think is better than before but it still requires more information. Read and rate other makeup reviews to see what gets high scores.

LiveMusicLoverLyn 07.09.2017 19:13

It's a good set

Add your comment

max. 2000 characters

Post comment

Compare prices »

1 offer for Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette   Sorted by: Price 

Product Information

Product details

Manufacturer Urban Decay
Genre Eye Make-up

Show all Product Information

More reviews

Review Ratings

This review of Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette has been rated:

"somewhat helpful" by (88%):

  1. 1st2thebar
  2. euphie
  3. justarube

and 4 other members

"not helpful" by (13%):

  1. LiveMusicLoverLyn

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.



Are you the manufacturer / provider of Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette? Click here