Vessel - Twenty One Pilots

Community images

Vessel - Twenty One Pilots

Rock & Pop - StudioRecording - 1 CD(s) - Label: Fueled by Ramen Records - Distributor: Arvato Services - Released: 02/09/2013 - 75678683770

> Show product information

100% positive

4 reviews from the community

Review of "Vessel - Twenty One Pilots"

published 29/10/2017 | hshow
Member since : 29/10/2017
Reviews : 2
Members who trust : 0
About me :
Excellent
Pro Creative, Speaks powerful messages
Cons Not for everone
somewhat helpful
Originality
Quality and consistency of tracks
Cover / Inlay Design and Content
Value for Money
Lyrics

"Personal favorite, But not for everyone"

Personally, Vessel is my favorite album from Twenty One Pilots, as the messages of the songs are powerful and speak to the lost and broken.
The songs in Vessel helped me get through a lot of hard times in life, and I've tried to introduce it to some of my friends, but they aren't really into it. Unfortunately, some people just aren't into this type of music, but that happens with most types of music anyways. There are many different styles of music in the album, so it's almost impossible that there isn't at least one song for everyone.
Overall, I love this and would recommend this to any person. Music speaks a powerful message, and It's important that it is a good message. Vessel truly speaks words of hurt and pain, but shows courage through it all.

Community evaluation

This review was read 16 times and was rated at
67% :
> How to understand evaluation of this review
somewhat helpful

Comments on this review

  • catsholiday published 30/10/2017
    Doesn't really say enough to rate
  • 1st2thebar published 30/10/2017
    Deficient.
  • LiveMusicLoverLyn published 30/10/2017
    What is the type of music then that most people are not into? So little detail that impossible to help towards a buying decision.
  • Did you find this review interesting? Do you have any questions? Sign into your Ciao account to leave the author a comment. Log in

Most popular similar products

Product Information : Vessel - Twenty One Pilots

Manufacturer's product description

Rock & Pop - StudioRecording - 1 CD(s) - Label: Fueled by Ramen Records - Distributor: Arvato Services - Released: 02/09/2013 - 75678683770

Product Details

EAN: 75678683770

Ciao

Listed on Ciao since: 19/07/2013