Whirlpool AWE 6515

Community images

Whirlpool AWE 6515

Freestanding - Top Loading - Energy Efficiency: A - Max Capacity: 5 kg - Width: 40 cm

> Show product information

100% positive

1 reviews from the community

Review of "Whirlpool AWE 6515"

published 30/07/2007 | alexandra_dvf
Member since : 30/07/2007
Reviews : 2
Members who trust : 0
About me :
Excellent
Pro Very good at what it does
Cons not known
helpful
Performance
Ease of use
Durability
User's Manual
Maintenance

"A GOOD WASHING MACHINE!"

I have a washing machine Whirlpool AWE 6515, bought 2 years ago and I am very pleased of it, even if I had a problem with my washing machine and I had to call the repairman. The problem was referring to the fact that the machine couldn't take the detergent from his space, so the machine was washing without detergent. I called the repairman and the problem was resolved in maximum 5 minutes, that mean that it was a minor problem. In fact the problem appeared because the detergent wasn't good, even if it's consider to be a good one. Since then I used other detergents and the washing machine works in the proper way. I recommend this product, because the consume of energy and water is very low an the clothes are washed very good. I hope my article will be useful to you.

Community evaluation

This review was read 3573 times and was rated at
67% :
> How to understand evaluation of this review
helpful

Comments on this review

  • Expired-Account published 30/07/2007
    Welcome to Ciao, sorry about the low rating here but more info is needed to make this review helpful. I suggest reading around similar reviews to get an idea of what makes a review helpful, very helpful, etc. Please let me know if you decide to update this review and I will gladly re-read and re-rate, Please let me know if you need any help or advice with your Ciao'ing
  • Did you find this review interesting? Do you have any questions? Sign into your Ciao account to leave the author a comment. Log in

Most popular similar products

Product Information : Whirlpool AWE 6515

Manufacturer's product description

Freestanding - Top Loading - Energy Efficiency: A - Max Capacity: 5 kg - Width: 40 cm

Product Details

EAN: 8003437708626

Colour: White

Manufacturer: Whirlpool

Depth in cm: 60

Width in cm: 40

Height in cm: 90

Water Control System: Yes, No

Display of Remaining Time: No

Start Delay Option: Yes

Tube Material: Plastic

Maximum Loading Capacity in kg: 5

Drying Function: without Drying Function

Revolutions per Minute: 1000

Type of Loading: Top Loading

Freestanding with Decor Door: No

Integrated: No

Construction: Freestanding

Automatic: Full Automatic

Energy Efficiency Class (EU): A

Energy Consumption per Year in kWh: 209

Spin Efficiency: C

Water Consumption per Year in Litres: 10560

Noise Level Spinning Phase in dB: 79

Display: No

Water Consumption in Litres (60° C): 48, 46

Noise level in decibels: 59

Steam Function: No

Energy Savings Trust Feature: No

Wash Efficiency: A

Energy Consumption in kWh (60° C): 1

Energy Efficiency: A

Long Name: AWE 6515 Top Loader

Ciao

Listed on Ciao since: 17/07/2006

Whirlpool AWE 6515 - Review - A GOOD WASHING MACHINE!

alexandra... 5

alexandra_dvf

Add to my Circle of Trust

Subscribe to reviews

About me:

Member since:30.07.2007

Reviews:2

Quote-start

A GOOD WASHING MACHINE!

Quote-end
30.07.2007

Advantages:
Very good at what it does

Disadvantages:
not known

Recommendable Yes:

Detailed rating:

Performance

Ease of use

Durability

Noise

Value for money

User's ManualExcellent

MaintenanceVery easy

SafetyVery safe

How much did you pay?

Any repairs?

Special features?

2 Ciao members have rated this review on average: helpful See ratings
helpful by (67%):
  1. MAFARRIMOND
  2. minhhon
somewhat helpful by (33%):
  1. Expired-Account

View all ratings

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.

Share this review on

I have a washing machine Whirlpool AWE 6515, bought 2 years ago and I am very pleased of it, even if I had a problem with my washing machine and I had to call the repairman. The problem was referring to the fact that the machine couldn't take the detergent from his space, so the machine was washing without detergent. I called the repairman and the problem was resolved in maximum 5 minutes, that mean that it was a minor problem. In fact the problem appeared because the detergent wasn't good, even if it's consider to be a good one. Since then I used other detergents and the washing machine works in the proper way. I recommend this product, because the consume of energy and water is very low an the clothes are washed very good. I hope my article will be useful to you.

  Write your own review

Share this review on

 

Rate this review »

How helpful would this review be to a person making a buying decision? Rating guidelines

Rate as exceptional

Rate as somewhat helpful

Rate as very helpful

Rate as not helpful

Rate as helpful

Rate as off topic

Write your own review Write a review and you will earn 1p per rating if other members rate your review at least helpful. Write a review and you will earn 1p per rating if other members rate your review at least helpful.   Report a problem with this reviews content

Comments about this review »

Expired-Account 30.07.2007 19:53

Welcome to Ciao, sorry about the low rating here but more info is needed to make this review helpful. I suggest reading around similar reviews to get an idea of what makes a review helpful, very helpful, etc. Please let me know if you decide to update this review and I will gladly re-read and re-rate, Please let me know if you need any help or advice with your Ciao'ing

Add your comment

max. 2000 characters

Post comment

Product Information

Product details

EAN 8003437708626
Colour White
Manufacturer Whirlpool
Depth in cm 60
Width in cm 40
Height in cm 90 cm
Water Control System Yes, No
Display of Remaining Time No
Start Delay Option Yes
Tube Material Plastic

Show all Product Information

Review Ratings

This review of Whirlpool AWE 6515 has been rated:

"helpful" by (67%):

  1. MAFARRIMOND
  2. minhhon

"somewhat helpful" by (33%):

  1. Expired-Account

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.

Products you might be interested in »

Whirlpool AWOD6528

Whirlpool AWOD6528

Freestanding - Front Loading - Energy Efficiency: A - Max Capacity: 7 kg - Width: 59.5 cm

Rate it now

Buy now for only £ 279.50

Whirlpool TDLR70230

Whirlpool TDLR70230

Freestanding - Top Loading - Energy Efficiency: A+++ - Max Capacity: 7 kg

Rate it now

Buy now for only £ 619.99

Whirlpool FSCR10432

Whirlpool FSCR10432

Freestanding - Front Loading - Energy Efficiency: A+++ - Max Capacity: 10 kg

Rate it now

Buy now for only £ 549.00



Are you the manufacturer / provider of Whirlpool AWE 6515? Click here