Home > House & Garden > Household > Kitchenware & Cookware > Winnie the Pooh Tumblers

Winnie the Pooh Tumblers

Product Information

Offers for Winnie the Pooh Tumblers

Community Quote

Review of set of 3, 'Winnie the Pooh' children's tumblers. I have to be honest and admit that I purchased these tumblers on impulse at a boot fair last summer. They were in a very pretty presentation box, decorated with characters form the A.A. Milne Winnie the Pooh books. My youngest grandchild, ... Read review

User reviews »

Winnie the Pooh Tumblers

AdvantagesGood quality, ideal for fans of A.A. Milne's characters.

DisadvantagesExpensive if purchased at the full price.

"...characters form the A.A. Milne Winnie the Pooh books. My youngest grandchild, now 5, has liked Winnie the Pooh since she was a toddler and for the princely sum of 50p, I felt these tumblers would please her and make a fun glass for her to use when having her drinks at our house. I have since found out that these tumblers are produced by the Churchill company and originally cost many, many times more than I paid, so I had a real bargain! ==The Tumblers== As ..." Read review
17.04.2012

Ciao members have rated this review on average: very helpful

Show all 1 reviews

Sponsored links

Product Information for "Winnie the Pooh Tumblers" »

Manufacturer's product description

AA Milne's classic characters from the Winnie the Pooh books come to life on these charming Churchill glass tumblers. These 445ml glasses come in a pack of 3 and feature Tigger, Pooh and Eeyore from Disney's version of the much-loved children's series. Kids will love these tumblers, which come in a gift box that makes a great present for birthdays, christenings and other events.

Product details

Type Glassware
Manufacturer Winnie

Ciao

Listed on Ciao since 16/12/2009

Products you might be interested in »

Joseph Joseph Index chopping boards Joseph Joseph Scoop Colander
Disney princess Lunchbag JML Nicer Dicer
Pyrex Classics Measure Jug

Pyrex Classics Measure Jug

(+) Versatile, durable, good quality, excellent value
(-) The slightly dodgy spout

User reviews (18)

Buy now for only £ 2.99

Salter 1036 Disc Electronic Scale


Are you the manufacturer / provider of Winnie the Pooh Tumblers? Click here