Community Quote

Very rarely can I ever be bothered to sign up to a website and share my experience about a company. In this particular case my experience was bad enough that I felt compelled to do so... partly because I want to put a dent in 9flights well-being, but also to warn others. Today I tried booking ... Read review

If any body is asking about hoe 9flights.co.uk is working? Are they reliable or Not?

14.03.2012 07:39

Answer this question

Sorry but all five reviews posted on www.9flights.co.uk in the last three days read like fake reviews written by the owners. It's very dishonest and smells like spam. No website on Ciao gets that many five star rated reviews in such a sport space of time - even the giants like eBay or Amazon. I personally would never use a website that resorts to such cheap tricks as this.

Attached link: http://www.9flights.co.uk

Bollinger28 14.03.2012 08:42

Ciao members have rated this answer on average  : 6  by 6 members

Rate this answer:

1 answer



Are you the manufacturer / provider of 9flights.co.uk? Click here