Home > Results for blake

Search results for "blake" 8774 results from merchants

Filter by
Average user rating
  • & up
  • & up
  • & up
  • & up
Price
  • £ 0.00 - £ 5.00
  • £ 5.00 - £ 6.00
  • £ 6.00 - £ 10.00
  • £ 10.00 - £ 13.00
  • £ 13.00 - and up
Sort by Popularity
  • Popularity
  • Price
  • Average user rating
Description Little Lamb, who made thee? Dost thou know who made thee? Gave thee life, and bid thee feed, By the stream and o'er the mead; --(or)--Tiger! Tiger! burning bright In the forests of the night, What imm... more

Poetry

Description Intergalatic adventure with an interplanetary resistance group battling for survival against a totalitarian super-power. Roaming a universe of boundless space and restrictive discipline, freedom-fight... more

TV Series

Description A collection of Pink Panther films featuring the bumbling French detective, Inspector Clouseau who is put on the case to find and arrest the notorious jewel thief, the Phantom. 'The Pink Panther', 'A ... more

Comedy

Description The first warning is unexpected, calculated. Malcolm, head of the vampire Church of Eternal Life, is no friend to Anita Blake. So when he asks for help, against creatures so feared that no vampire wil... more

Horror Books

Description An exciting new thriller, introducing Francesco Patrese, FBI expert on religious crime, for fans of Richard Montanari and 'Messiah'. The death of an infant is always heart-breaking. more

Thriller Books

> See all offers

1 2 3 4 5

Most recent reviews from the community

Excellent

great characters, well written, easy to read

A little predictable at times.

Warning! This review is of an erotic novella with BDSM themes. The Series Dungeon Games is book 6.5 in Lexi Blake's wonderful Master's and Mercenaries series. This is a series of erotic BDSM romance novels. The series consists of a number of full length novels and novellas. The stories are all...

> Read review

Review of Dungeon Games - Lexi Blake

Would you read it again?
Story
Characters
Readability
How does it compare to similar books?

Did you find this review helpful? Yes 0

Super

“Blake's Heaven”

published 30/03/2013

Relentlessly paced

Slightly twee ending

It's just as well I don't judge a book by its cover, as reading the back of ''The Demon Code'' was not a good start. For one thing, it's a conspiracy thriller with a title that evokes comparisons with an over-rated bestseller from a few years ago. Then there is the fact that Alex Blake is a...

> Read review

Review of The Demon Code - Adam Blake

Would you read it again?
Story
Characters
Readability
How does it compare to similar books?

Did you find this review helpful? Yes 0

Satisfactory

“Blake Heaven”

published 06/05/2011

Pictures Very Quentin!

Style of writing

The Laureate's Party Author: Quentin Blake Red Fox Publishing House (1999) This book was dedicated to Quentin Blake's God-children Attracted to the carefree gaiety of the outer cover that resembles a witty book with flamboyant characters and joyful text, I recognized the author in an instance...

> Read review

Review of The Laureate's Party - Quentin Blake

Would you read it again?
Story
Characters
Readability
How does it compare to similar books?

Did you find this review helpful? Yes 0

Top authors

Popular products for Children's Books

Related searches for blake