Home > Results for "Hoover Vacuum Cleaners Hoovers"
FILTER BY CATEGORY
1 - 2 of 2 results for "Hoover Vacuum Cleaners Hoovers" sort by: Popularity | Price | Rating

Active filters

Category: Fridge Freezers Remove filter
Hoover HMA280

Hoover HMA280

Cooling, Refrigerators -Freestanding -Energy Efficiency: A -Total Capacity: 245 litres (On Ciao since: 03/2006)

User reviews (1)

Household Appliances > Large Kitchen Appliances > Fridge Freezers

 
Hoover Fridge Freezer HF40

Hoover Fridge Freezer HF40

(+) All Above (-) Takes a little getting used to (*) (On Ciao since: 12/2000)

User reviews (2)

Household Appliances > Large Kitchen Appliances > Fridge Freezers

 

(*) Reviews by Ciao members

  • 1

Offers »

1 - 1 of 1 results for "Hoover Vacuum Cleaners Hoovers" Sorted by: Popularity | Price
Unifit Aquavac, Aquafam, Goblin, Hoover vacuum cleaner cartridge filter

Unifit Aquavac, Aquafam, Goblin, Hoover vacuum cleaner cartridge filter

Unifit Aquavac, Aquafam, Goblin, Hoover vacuum cleaner cartridge filter

Aquavac, Aquafam, Goblin, Hoover vacuum cleaner cartridge filterSee more details for full model information:Unifit: Dimensions Outer Diameter...... more

Postage & Packaging Free!
Availability Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days...
amazon marketplace kitchen

(*) Reviews by Ciao members

Reviews »

A Tedious Hoover Telios!

Advantages: It has telescopic tubes.
Disadvantages: Hardly any suction, filters need cleaning every time you empty, no onboard tool tidy; a rip off!

...The Hoover Telios has for many years been the staple model offered to consumers looking for a cylinder vacuum cleaner from Hoover UK which produced strong suction, a compact body and a design which mimicked the best from Miele with a hidden tool section and sealed suction paper bags. Hoover added filtration to hold back general odours and with marketing realised that models from 1300 watts...

Nar2 28.04.2012 15:00 · Read review
Ciao members have rated this review on average very helpful
Review of Hoover TC2665

Chillin' with Hoover

Advantages: Frost free; long lasting; smaller than average so can be used in smaller kitchens although ...
Disadvantages: .. it won't therefore have the same storage capacities as those which are bigger

...of this review, the annual energy consumption is supposed to be 276 kwh, but I have no means of accurately measuring it so I'll have to take Hoover at their word. Recommended? As I've said, I've had this for 4 years now, and have no complaints with it. For couples or singles it's an ideal sized fridge freezer, unless you're lazy and store lots of ready meals in your freezer or enjoy batch...

kevin121 01.05.2011 11:44 · Read review
Ciao members have rated this review on average very helpful
Review of Hoover HNMF2605 A

A great Romance Novella from Colleen Hoover

Advantages: Quick and easy read. Fits in well with the series. Can be read as a standalone. Story isn't rushed
Disadvantages: None for me.

...recommend it for fans of Hopeless and Losing Hope, or fans of Romance that haven't read the Hopeless series yet. The Author Colleen Hoover is an American Author specialising in the New Adult Genre. Colleen's books have the power to draw the readers in from the first page and become immersed in the lives of the characters. Losing Hope is the sequel to Hopeless, and there is also a novella called...

RebeccaLovesBooks 03.02.2014 09:01 · Read review
Ciao members have rated this review on average helpful
Review of Finding Cinderella - Colleen Hoover