Home > Results for "Serpent"
1 - 20 of 42 results for "Serpent" sort by: Popularity | Price | Rating

Active filters

Category: Fiction Remove filter
Serpent - Clive Cussler

Serpent -Clive Cussler

Fiction -Crime Books -ISBN: 0743449657 (On Ciao since: 09/2008)

User reviews (1)

Books > Fiction > Crime Books

1 Offer
 
Diablo: The Sin War: Scales of the Serpent - Richard A. Knaak

Diablo: The Sin War: Scales of the Serpent -Richard A. Knaak

Fiction -Fantasy -ISBN: 0743471237 (On Ciao since: 04/2007)

User reviews (1)

Books > Fiction > Fantasy Books

1 Offer
 
The NUMA Files 1: Serpent - Clive Cussler

The NUMA Files 1: Serpent -Clive Cussler

Fiction -Thriller -ISBN: 0671022164 (On Ciao since: 12/2004)

User reviews (2)

Books > Fiction > Thriller Books

 
The Plumed Serpent - D.H. Lawrence

The Plumed Serpent -D.H. Lawrence

Fiction -Classics -ISBN: 1905432593 (On Ciao since: 01/2004)

User reviews (1)

Books > Fiction > Classics

 
Madame Serpent - Jean Plaidy

Madame Serpent -Jean Plaidy

Fiction -Historical Fiction -ISBN: 0099493179 (On Ciao since: 06/2009)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Historical Fiction Books

1 Offer
 
Subtle Serpent - Peter Tremayne

Subtle Serpent -Peter Tremayne

Fiction -Crime -ISBN: 0747252866 (On Ciao since: 02/2010)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Crime Books

1 Offer
 
Serpent Pool - Martin Edwards

Serpent Pool -Martin Edwards

Fiction -Crime -ISBN: 749007893 (On Ciao since: 05/2010)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Crime Books

1 Offer
 
The Serpent Gift - Lene Kaaberbol

The Serpent Gift -Lene Kaaberbol

Fiction -Children's -ISBN: 0340883634 -ISBN13: 9780340883631 (On Ciao since: 08/2009)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Children's Books

1 Offer
 
The Winged Serpent - Dugald Steer

The Winged Serpent -Dugald Steer

Fiction -Children's -ISBN: 1840115491 -ISBN13: 9781840115499 (On Ciao since: 08/2009)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Children's Books

1 Offer
 
Steel Serpent - A. J. Butcher

Steel Serpent -A. J. Butcher

Fiction -Children's -ISBN: 1904233155 -ISBN13: 9781904233152 (On Ciao since: 01/2010)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Children's Books

1 Offer
 
The Serpent Prince - Elizabeth Hoyt

The Serpent Prince -Elizabeth Hoyt

Fiction -Modern Fiction -ISBN: 044640053X (On Ciao since: 06/2009)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Modern Fiction Books

1 Offer
 
Kingdom of the Serpent - Mark Chadbourn

Kingdom of the Serpent -Mark Chadbourn

Fiction -Fantasy fiction -ISBN: 0575084766 (On Ciao since: 05/2009)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Fantasy Books

1 Offer
 
Heart of the Serpent - Thomas Bloor

Heart of the Serpent -Thomas Bloor

Fiction -Children's -ISBN: 057123495X -ISBN13: 9780571234950 (On Ciao since: 08/2009)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Children's Books

1 Offer
 
Night of the Serpent - Francis Bergese

Night of the Serpent -Francis Bergese

Fiction -Children's -ISBN: 1905460856 -ISBN13: 9781905460854 (On Ciao since: 08/2009)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Children's Books

1 Offer
 
Children of the Serpent Gate - Sarah Ash

Children of the Serpent Gate -Sarah Ash

Fiction -Fantasy fiction -ISBN: 0553814729 (On Ciao since: 05/2009)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Fantasy Books

1 Offer
 
Serpent In The Garden - Janet Gleeson

Serpent In The Garden -Janet Gleeson

Fiction -Crime -ISBN: 0553815245 (On Ciao since: 02/2010)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Crime Books

1 Offer
 
The Serpent on the Crown - Elizabeth Peters

The Serpent on the Crown -Elizabeth Peters

ISBN: 1845292685 (On Ciao since: 10/2009)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Crime Books

1 Offer
 
Kingdom Of The Serpent: Burning Man - Mark Chadbourn

Kingdom Of The Serpent: Burning Man -Mark Chadbourn

Fiction -Fantasy -ISBN: 0575076771 (On Ciao since: 02/2010)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Fantasy Books

1 Offer
 
His Best Friend's Baby: And The Night Serpent - Mallory Kane

His Best Friend's Baby: And The Night Serpent -Mallory Kane

Fiction -Romance -ISBN: 0263881911 (On Ciao since: 02/2010)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Romance Books

1 Offer
 
The Voyage of the Short Serpent - Bernard Du Boucheron

The Voyage of the Short Serpent -Bernard Du Boucheron

Fiction -Classics -ISBN: 0715637762 (On Ciao since: 06/2009)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Classics

1 Offer
 

(*) Reviews by Ciao members

Offers »

1 - 20 of 1,987 results for "Serpent" Show all results Sorted by: Popularity | Price
Serpent Power - Serpent Power

Serpent Power - Serpent Power

Serpent Power - Serpent Power

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank...... more

Postage & Packaging £1.49
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon.co.uk
Serpent Warning - Serpent Warning

Serpent Warning - Serpent Warning

Serpent Warning - Serpent Warning

Release Date: 2014-05-05, Audio CD, I Hate

Postage & Packaging Free!
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon.co.uk
Trollbeads 11263 The Midgard Serpent

Trollbeads 11263 The Midgard Serpent

Trollbeads 11263 The Midgard Serpent

The Midgard Serpent Ref: 11263The Midgard Serpent, or World Serpent, is a sea serpent from Norse mythology.The Midgard Serpent grew so huge he circled the world...... more

Postage & Packaging £0.00
Availability refer to website
joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk
The Serpent's Egg [DVD]

The Serpent's Egg [DVD]

The Serpent's Egg [DVD]

Release Date: 2004-08-02, Rating: Suitable for 18 years and over

Postage & Packaging £1.49
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon dvd
Ninewinged Serpent - Devian

Ninewinged Serpent - Devian

Ninewinged Serpent - Devian

1. Serenade For The Fallen 2. Dressed In Blood 3. Heresy 4. Scarred 5. Suffer The Fools 6. Fatalist 7. Gemini Is The Snake 8. Instigator 9. Remnant Song10....... more

Postage & Packaging Free!
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon.co.uk
The Serpent [2007] [DVD]

The Serpent [2007] [DVD]

The Serpent [2007] [DVD]

United Kingdom released, PAL/Region 2 DVD: LANGUAGES: French ( Dolby Digital 2.0 ), French ( Dolby Digital 5.1 ), English ( Subtitles ), ANAMORPHIC WIDESCREEN...... more

Postage & Packaging £1.49
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon dvd
Death - Thy Serpent

Death - Thy Serpent

Death - Thy Serpent

Release Date: 2000-09-18, Audio CD, Spinefarm

Postage & Packaging Free!
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon.co.uk
Serpent Temptation - Opprobrium

Serpent Temptation - Opprobrium

Serpent Temptation - Opprobrium

Brazils death thrashers debut reissued, for fans of Sepultura & Deicide.

Postage & Packaging Free!
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon.co.uk
Devastation - Serpent Obscene

Devastation - Serpent Obscene

Devastation - Serpent Obscene

Release Date: 2004-09-19, Audio CD, Black Lodge

Postage & Packaging Free!
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon.co.uk
Serpent's Curse - Pythia

Serpent's Curse - Pythia

Serpent's Curse - Pythia

Release Date: 2012-11-22, Audio CD, Good to Go

Postage & Packaging Free!
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon.co.uk
Serpent Sermon - Marduk

Serpent Sermon - Marduk

Serpent Sermon - Marduk

Release Date: 2012-05-28, Audio CD, Century Media

Postage & Packaging Free!
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon.co.uk
The Viking Serpent [DVD]

The Viking Serpent [DVD]

The Viking Serpent [DVD]

Release Date: 2013-02-25, Rating: Exempt

Postage & Packaging Free!
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon dvd
Serpent - Alex Garnett

Serpent - Alex Garnett

Serpent - Alex Garnett

Release Date: 2011-09-05, Audio CD, Whirlwind Recordings

Postage & Packaging Free!
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon.co.uk
Serpent Eater - Hyena

Serpent Eater - Hyena

Serpent Eater - Hyena

Release Date: 2014-03-17, Audio CD, Hammerheart

Postage & Packaging Free!
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon.co.uk
The Serpent [2007] [DVD]

The Serpent [2007] [DVD]

The Serpent [2007] [DVD]

Yvan Attal Serpent

Postage & Packaging Free!
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon dvd
Lovelinks Lovelink Silver Serpent 22801570

Lovelinks Lovelink Silver Serpent 22801570

Lovelinks Lovelink Silver Serpent 22801570

Postage & Packaging £0.00
Availability refer to website
joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk
Serpent Sermon - Marduk

Serpent Sermon - Marduk

Serpent Sermon - Marduk

Release Date: 2012-05-28, Audio CD, Century Media

Postage & Packaging Free!
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon.co.uk
The Serpent's Gold

The Serpent's Gold

The Serpent's Gold

Release Date: 2012-07-02, Audio CD, Earache Records

Postage & Packaging Free!
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon.co.uk
Secret Serpent - Kaoskult

Secret Serpent - Kaoskult

Secret Serpent - Kaoskult

Release Date: 2014-04-07, Audio CD, Code 7 - Odium Records

Postage & Packaging Free!
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon.co.uk
Serpent's Garden - Mosavo

Serpent's Garden - Mosavo

Serpent's Garden - Mosavo

Release Date: 2007-09-05, Audio CD, Hollywood Music Center

Postage & Packaging Free!
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon.co.uk

(*) Reviews by Ciao members

Show all results

Reviews »

The Winged Serpent

Advantages: see review
Disadvantages: see review

...snatched off of rooftops, whilst nobody has noticed a thing other than their disappearance...and the occassional bloody mess left behind. It eventually arises that the Aztec god Quetzecoatl, a giant winged serpent, is at fault, alive and well and living in New York... Like I said, a silly premise, but made more than a little believable by Cohen's expert handling. Anyway, King Kong stunk as a concept...

wampyrii 16.05.2001 10:33 (15.05.2001 20:21) · Read review
Ciao members have rated this review on average helpful
Review of Q - The Winged Serpent

First book in NUMA series, Serpent by Clive Cussler

Advantages: Fast action, lots of history
Disadvantages: Maybe weaker character development and writing than previous Cussler books

...Serpent is a novel by thriller writer Clive Cussler. For those familiar with the works of Cussler, they normally involve a character called Dirk Pitt, but this book marks the arrival of a new character, Kurt Austin. The book is the first in the NUMA series of books, of which more have since been released since this title was published. The basic plot is that a group called "The Brotherhood" try...

julwhite 14.10.2009 21:17 · Read review
Ciao members have rated this review on average helpful
Review of Serpent - Clive Cussler

Fact Vs. Fiction

Advantages: Many well written contributions
Disadvantages: The odd self-indulgent piece

...Better Than Fiction is a compendium of true travel stories written by famous fiction writers and published by Lonely Planet, the guide book company. In this book of 320 pages there are 32 tales, mostly brief, but extremely varied in location and type. It is rare in any collection of short stories (true or fictional) that I like all of the collection, but in this case I thought they were all...

Essexgirl2006 27.11.2013 09:31 · Read review
Ciao members have rated this review on average helpful
Review of Better Than Fiction - Lonely Planet