Home > Results for "Vacuum Cleaners Black & Decker Vacuum Cleaners 1800"
1 - 3 of 3 results for "Vacuum Cleaners Black & Decker Vacuum Cleaners 1800" sort by: Popularity | Price | Rating
Black & Decker PD 1800 EL Dustbuster

Black & Decker PD 1800 EL Dustbuster

Handheld Cleaner -Rechargeable Power Supply -35 Watt -without HEPA Filter (On Ciao since: 06/2012)

User reviews (0)

Household Appliances > Steam & Vacuum Cleaners > Vacuum Cleaners

2 Offers
 
Black & Decker VL1840

Black & Decker VL1840

Sledge Cleaner -Mains Power Supply -1800 Watt -Bagless -without HEPA Filter, with HEPA Filter (On Ciao since: 11/2004)

User reviews (2)

Household Appliances > Steam & Vacuum Cleaners > Vacuum Cleaners

 
Black & Decker VB1820

Black & Decker VB1820

Sledge Cleaner -Mains Power Supply -1800 Watt -Bagged -without HEPA Filter (On Ciao since: 01/2006)

User reviews (1)

Household Appliances > Steam & Vacuum Cleaners > Vacuum Cleaners

 

(*) Reviews by Ciao members

  • 1

Offers »

1 - 4 of 4 results for "Vacuum Cleaners Black & Decker Vacuum Cleaners 1800" Sorted by: Popularity | Price
PD1800EL 18 Volt Lithium Ion Flexi Handheld Vacuum Cleaner

PD1800EL 18 Volt Lithium Ion Flexi Handheld Vacuum Cleaner

PD1800EL 18 Volt Lithium Ion Flexi Handheld Vacuum Cleaner

The Black & Decker 18 Volt Lithium Flexi Dustbuster is a unique hand vac offering the maximum in flexibility and functionality. An integrated 1.5m hose...... more

Vacuum Cleaners

Postage & Packaging £3.95
Availability refer to website
kandco.com
PD1800EL 18 Volt Lithium Ion Flexi Handheld Vacuum Cleaner

PD1800EL 18 Volt Lithium Ion Flexi Handheld Vacuum Cleaner

PD1800EL 18 Volt Lithium Ion Flexi Handheld Vacuum Cleaner

The Black & Decker 18 Volt Lithium Flexi Dustbuster is a unique hand vac offering the maximum in flexibility and functionality. An integrated 1.5m hose...... more

Vacuum Cleaners

Postage & Packaging £3.95
Availability refer to website
isme.com
Black & Decker Pd1800el-gb Pd1800el 18v Lithium-ion Dustbuster? Flexi Hand Vac

Black & Decker Pd1800el-gb Pd1800el 18v Lithium-ion Dustbuster? Flexi Hand Vac

Black & Decker Pd1800el-gb Pd1800el 18v Lithium-ion Dustbuster? Flexi Hand Vac

powered by frooition pro black decker pd 1800 el gb pd 1800 el 18 v lithium ion dustbuster flexi hand vac now only 149 46 all of...... more

Home, Furniture & DIY:Appliances:Ironing & Vacuuming:Vacuum Cleaners

Postage & Packaging £0.00
Availability available
ebay
18 Volt Lithium Ion Flexi Handheld Vacuum Cleaner

18 Volt Lithium Ion Flexi Handheld Vacuum Cleaner

18 Volt Lithium Ion Flexi Handheld Vacuum Cleaner

The Black & Decker 18 Volt Lithium Flexi Dustbuster is a unique hand vac offering the maximum in flexibility and functionality. An integrated 1.5m hose...... more

Vacuum Cleaners

Postage & Packaging £3.95
Availability refer to website
Littlewoods-online.com

(*) Reviews by Ciao members

Reviews »

A Tedious Hoover Telios!

Advantages: It has telescopic tubes.
Disadvantages: Hardly any suction, filters need cleaning every time you empty, no onboard tool tidy; a rip off!

...The Hoover Telios has for many years been the staple model offered to consumers looking for a cylinder vacuum cleaner from Hoover UK which produced strong suction, a compact body and a design which mimicked the best from Miele with a hidden tool section and sealed suction paper bags. Hoover added filtration to hold back general odours and with marketing realised that models from 1300 watts...

Nar2 28.04.2012 15:00 · Read review
Ciao members have rated this review on average very helpful
Review of Hoover TC2665

Jazz up your life! (Through your Vacuum Cleaner)

Advantages: Powerful Suction, Big Bin, Aims at a market no one has been before, 5 Year Parts Guarantee.
Disadvantages: Quite Big for a Cylinder Vacuum.

...Hoover Jazz Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner For a while I have been wanting a new Vacuum Cleaner, after getting tired of using the same old thing over & over again. Plus when we bought the last Vacuum which was a Numatic Henry no doubt, it was 8 years ago! So I wanted one that was more modern, & by a brand I never really bought from before. I already have a Hoover Freedom Airvolution Upright, which...

BrookieFan99 13.10.2013 13:46 · Read review
Ciao members have rated this review on average very helpful
Review of Hoover TJA1410 JAZZ

A great Romance Novella from Colleen Hoover

Advantages: Quick and easy read. Fits in well with the series. Can be read as a standalone. Story isn't rushed
Disadvantages: None for me.

...recommend it for fans of Hopeless and Losing Hope, or fans of Romance that haven't read the Hopeless series yet. The Author Colleen Hoover is an American Author specialising in the New Adult Genre. Colleen's books have the power to draw the readers in from the first page and become immersed in the lives of the characters. Losing Hope is the sequel to Hopeless, and there is also a novella called...

RebeccaLovesBooks 03.02.2014 09:01 · Read review
Ciao members have rated this review on average helpful
Review of Finding Cinderella - Colleen Hoover