Home > Results for "Virgin"
FILTER BY CATEGORY
1 - 6 of 6 results for "Virgin" sort by: Popularity | Price | Rating

Active filters

Category: Crime Books Remove filter
Dancing with the Virgins - Stephen Booth

Dancing with the Virgins -Stephen Booth

Fiction -Crime -ISBN: 0006514332, 0007116373, 0007242719 (On Ciao since: 08/2001)

User reviews (4)

Books > Fiction > Crime Books

2 Offers
 
The Virgin Soldiers - Leslie Thomas

The Virgin Soldiers -Leslie Thomas

ISBN: 009949003X (On Ciao since: 10/2009)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Crime Books

2 Offers
 
One Virgin Too Many - Lindsey Davis

One Virgin Too Many -Lindsey Davis

ISBN: 0099799715 (On Ciao since: 10/2009)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Crime Books

1 Offer
 
The Virgin of Small Plains - Nancy Pickard

The Virgin of Small Plains -Nancy Pickard

ISBN: 0340921846 (On Ciao since: 10/2009)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Crime Books

1 Offer
 
The Virgin in the Ice - Ellis Peters

The Virgin in the Ice -Ellis Peters

ISBN: 0751514012 (On Ciao since: 10/2009)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Crime Books

2 Offers
 
Wycliffe And The Quiet Virgin - W.J. Burley

Wycliffe And The Quiet Virgin -W.J. Burley

Fiction -Crime -ISBN: 0752849336 (On Ciao since: 02/2010)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Crime Books

1 Offer
 

(*) Reviews by Ciao members

  • 1

Offers »

1 - 17 of 116,825 results for "Virgin" Show all results Sorted by: Popularity | Price
Virgin River (Virgin River Novels) - Robyn Carr

Virgin River (Virgin River Novels) - Robyn Carr

Virgin River (Virgin River Novels) - Robyn Carr

Pages: 432, Edition: Reprint, Mass Market Paperback, Mira Books

Postage & Packaging £2.80
Availability Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days...
amazon marketplace books
Virgin: History of Virgin Records - Terry Southern

Virgin: History of Virgin Records - Terry Southern

Virgin: History of Virgin Records - Terry Southern

1st edition large paperback near fine condition. In stock shipped from our UK warehouse

Postage & Packaging £2.80
Availability Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days...
amazon marketplace books
virgin hair fertilizer by Virgin [Beauty]

virgin hair fertilizer by Virgin [Beauty]

virgin hair fertilizer by Virgin [Beauty]

US Import, brand new.

Postage & Packaging £2.99
Availability Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days...
amazon marketplace health and beauty
Virgin Hair Fertilizer 150g by Virgin

Virgin Hair Fertilizer 150g by Virgin

Virgin Hair Fertilizer 150g by Virgin

Brand new.

Postage & Packaging £2.80
Availability Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days...
amazon marketplace health and beauty
Virgin Earth Philippa Gregory

Virgin Earth Philippa Gregory

Virgin Earth Philippa Gregory

Virgin Earth - Fiction

Postage & Packaging refer to website
Availability In stock
tesco direct
Virgin Gorda Rum

Virgin Gorda Rum

Virgin Gorda Rum

70cl / 40% - Virgin Gorda Rum is named after the British Virgin Island of the same name. It is a blend of rums from Trinidad, Barbados and Jamiaca and is...... more

Postage & Packaging £4.95
Availability In stock
thewhiskyexchange.com
Virgin Killer - Audio CD

Virgin Killer - Audio CD

Virgin Killer - Audio CD

1. Pictured Life 2. Catch Your Train 3. Back Stage Queen 4. Virgin Killer 5. Hell Cat 6. Crying Days 7. Polar Nights 8. Yellow Raven

Postage & Packaging £1.49
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon.co.uk
Virgin Homeowner - Papolos Janice

Virgin Homeowner - Papolos Janice

Virgin Homeowner - Papolos Janice

The Virgin Homeowner The Virgin Homeowner is Janice Papolos's answer to the house buyer's blues. Using her own experience, Papolos initiates readers into all...... more

Postage & Packaging £2.80
Availability Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days...
amazon marketplace books
Virgin Territory [dvd] (2007)

Virgin Territory [dvd] (2007)

Virgin Territory [dvd] (2007)

virgin territory ean 5060116722390 title virgin territory sku dv 001010208 v product category dvds binding dvd region code 2 format pal dolby widescreen label...... more

Postage & Packaging £0.00
Availability available
ebay
Virgin Gloves (paperback)

Virgin Gloves (paperback)

Virgin Gloves (paperback)

virgin gloves ean 9780595307463 title virgin gloves sku st 0595307469 product category books comics magazines binding paperback author alex hutchinson label...... more

Postage & Packaging £0.00
Availability available
ebay
Virgins : Miscarriage Cd (2008)

Virgins : Miscarriage Cd (2008)

Virgins : Miscarriage Cd (2008)

virgins miscarriage cd 2008 view our feedback estocks item delivery returns untitled document artist virgins title miscarriage released 2008 11 03 label emi...... more

Postage & Packaging £0.00
Availability available
ebay
Virgin Suicides [new Dvd]

Virgin Suicides [new Dvd]

Virgin Suicides [new Dvd]

packshot packshot item description virgin suicides brand new region 2 pal dvd all our dvds are original authentic items we do not sell copies illegal goods or...... more

Postage & Packaging £0.00
Availability available
ebay
Virgin Territory [DVD] (2007)

Virgin Territory [DVD] (2007)

Virgin Territory [DVD] (2007)

Hayden Christensen - Mischa Barton - Tim Roth After The Battle, A New Hope Begins Virgin Territory 14th century Italy - A beautiful princess (Barton) in left...... more

Postage & Packaging £1.49
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon dvd
Virgin Hair Fertilizer

Virgin Hair Fertilizer

Virgin Hair Fertilizer

Extra Large 150g Tube Check the sizes of other sellers of this product, most are selling the much smaller 70g size. You are getting more than TWICE that amount...... more

Postage & Packaging £1.94
Availability Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days...
amazon marketplace health and beauty
Virgin Witch [DVD]

Virgin Witch [DVD]

Virgin Witch [DVD]

Release Date: 2011-02-28, Rating: Suitable for 18 years and over

Postage & Packaging Free!
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon dvd
Virgins [VINYL] - Tim Hecker

Virgins [VINYL] - Tim Hecker

Virgins [VINYL] - Tim Hecker

Our product to treat is a regular product. There is not the imitation. From Japan by the surface mail because is sent out, take it until arrival as 7-14 day....... more

Postage & Packaging Free!
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon.co.uk
Virgins - Tim Hecker

Virgins - Tim Hecker

Virgins - Tim Hecker

Sparse 2013 album! Menacing ambient static 'n' ghostly chamber-pop, for fans of Brian Eno and Oneohtrix Point Never.

Postage & Packaging £1.49
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon.co.uk

(*) Reviews by Ciao members

Show all results

Reviews »

The Best True Crime Books Currently Available

Advantages: Fascinating insights into the criminal mind
Disadvantages: Some people might find the material disturbing

..."The Newgate Calendar" By various authors Truman Capote's book, "In Cold Blood" is often considered to be the seminal work in the true crime genre. To its enduring literary credit I must humbly disagree. Capote's book is of a far higher calibre of writing and style than most that followed. Few books that detail and examine the cases of criminals - from biographies to anthologies - resemble...

BlackSwan 05.10.2010 09:16 · Read review
Ciao members have rated this review on average very helpful
Review of Ten Favourite True Crime Books

Sex Crimes

Advantages: Strong heavy/hard AOR-themed rock, anthemic sound, biting guitar riffs, great vocals
Disadvantages: The album, along with the artist, is extremely underrated, album isn't quite as strong as debut

...Be the Fool, but today the album has gained something of a following and more credit overall. But Rio were not deterred and with the help of studio musicians the band recorded their second and last studio album Sex Crimes, released in 1986 again on the Music for Nations label. It was produced by Rodford again, and featured Beasley Drake on drums, James Stevens on emulator, with backing vocals...

80smusicreviewer 26.01.2014 12:39 · Read review
Ciao members have rated this review on average very helpful
Review of Sex Crimes - Rio

It Would Be a Crime Not To Read This.

Advantages: Gripping story
Disadvantages: Not for the faint hearted

...' that I found out there was a sequel featuring one of the characters from the book and I decided to buy that too. In between reading 'Filth' and reading the sequel 'Crime', I had started to read 'Trainspotting', when 'Crime' arrived through the post, I decided to read the first page, just to see what it was all about... The Story The story is set ten years after the events in the previous book...

mikeb2102 01.11.2013 18:22 · Read review
Ciao members have rated this review on average very helpful
Review of Crime - Irvine Welsh