Home > Results for "World of"
FILTER BY CATEGORY
1 - 16 of 16 results for "World of" sort by: Popularity | Price | Rating

Active filters

Category: Classics Remove filter
The World of Jeeves - P.G. Wodehouse

The World of Jeeves -P.G. Wodehouse

Fiction -Classics -ISBN: 0099514230 (On Ciao since: 06/2009)

User reviews (1)

Books > Fiction > Classics

1 Offer
 
The Little World of Don Camillo - Giovanni Guareschi

The Little World of Don Camillo -Giovanni Guareschi

Fiction -Classics -ISBN: 0891902155, 0848824326, 038523242X (On Ciao since: 06/2001)

User reviews (2)

Books > Fiction > Classics

1 Offer
 
The World of Yesterday - Stefan Zweig

The World of Yesterday -Stefan Zweig

Fiction -Classics -ISBN: 1906548129 (On Ciao since: 06/2009)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Classics

2 Offers
 
The World of Blandings - P.G. Wodehouse

The World of Blandings -P.G. Wodehouse

Fiction -Classics -ISBN: 0099514249 (On Ciao since: 06/2009)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Classics

1 Offer
 
The Collector of Worlds - Iliya Troyanov

The Collector of Worlds -Iliya Troyanov

Fiction -Classics -ISBN: 0571236545 (On Ciao since: 06/2009)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Classics

3 Offers
 
The Heart of Midlothian (Oxford World's Classics) - Walter Scott

The Heart of Midlothian (Oxford World's Classics) -Walter Scott

Fiction -ISBN: 0199538395 (On Ciao since: 01/2011)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Classics

2 Offers
 
The Vicar of Wakefield (Oxford World's Classics) - Oliver Goldsmith

The Vicar of Wakefield (Oxford World's Classics) -Oliver Goldsmith

Fiction -ISBN: 0199537542 (On Ciao since: 01/2011)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Classics

1 Offer
 
The Man of Feeling (Oxford World's Classics) - Henry Mackenzie

The Man of Feeling (Oxford World's Classics) -Henry Mackenzie

Fiction -ISBN: 019953862X (On Ciao since: 01/2011)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Classics

2 Offers
 
Cecilia: or Memoirs of an Heiress (Oxford World's Classics) - Fanny Burney

Cecilia: or Memoirs of an Heiress (Oxford World's Classics) -Fanny Burney

Fiction -ISBN: 0192839098 (On Ciao since: 01/2011)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Classics

1 Offer
 
Evelina: Or the History of A Young Lady's Entrance into the World - Frances Burney

Evelina: Or the History of A Young Lady's Entrance into the World -Frances Burney

Fiction -ISBN: 0199536937 (On Ciao since: 12/2010)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Classics

1 Offer
 
A Room of One's Own, and Three Guineas (Oxford World's Classics) - Virginia Woolf

A Room of One's Own, and Three Guineas (Oxford World's Classics) -Virginia Woolf

Fiction (On Ciao since: 01/2011)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Classics

1 Offer
 
The Diary of a Nobody (Oxford World's Classics) - George and Weedon Grossmith

The Diary of a Nobody (Oxford World's Classics) -George and Weedon Grossmith

Fiction -ISBN: 0199540152 (On Ciao since: 01/2011)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Classics

1 Offer
 
The Red Badge of Courage and Other Stories (Oxford World's Classics) - Stephen Crane

The Red Badge of Courage and Other Stories (Oxford World's Classics) -Stephen Crane

Fiction (On Ciao since: 01/2011)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Classics

1 Offer
 
Evelina (Or the History of a Young Lady's Entrance in to the World) - Edward A. Bloom

Evelina (Or the History of a Young Lady's Entrance in to the World) -Edward A. Bloom

Fiction -Classics -ISBN: 0192833960 (On Ciao since: 07/2000)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Classics

1 Offer
 
The Red and the Black: A Chronicle of the Nineteenth Century (Oxford World's Classics) - Stendhal

The Red and the Black: A Chronicle of the Nineteenth Century (Oxford World's Classics) -Stendhal

Fiction (On Ciao since: 01/2011)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Classics

1 Offer
 
The Narrative of Arthur Gordon Pym of Nantucket and Related Tales (Oxford World's Classics) - Edgar Allan Poe

The Narrative of Arthur Gordon Pym of Nantucket and Related Tales (Oxford World's Classics) -Edgar Allan Poe

Fiction (On Ciao since: 01/2011)

User reviews (0)

Books > Fiction > Classics

2 Offers
 

(*) Reviews by Ciao members

  • 1

Offers »

1 - 17 of 358,064 results for "World of" Show all results Sorted by: Popularity | Price
World of Great British Classics - World of...

World of Great British Classics - World of...

World of Great British Classics - World of...

Release Date: 1999-07-12, Audio CD, Decca

Postage & Packaging £1.49
Availability Usually dispatched within 9 to 12 days...
amazon.co.uk
Asylum (World of Darkness) - World of Darkness

Asylum (World of Darkness) - World of Darkness

Asylum (World of Darkness) - World of Darkness

Pages: 160, Hardcover, White Wolf Publishing

Postage & Packaging £26.89
Availability Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days...
amazon marketplace books
World Of Oz - The World of Oz

World Of Oz - The World of Oz

World Of Oz - The World of Oz

Release Date: 2011-05-30, Audio CD, Repertoire

Postage & Packaging £1.49
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon.co.uk
World of Pentrix - PC

World of Pentrix - PC

World of Pentrix - PC

World of Pentrix gives this evergreen game a new dimension!

Postage & Packaging £2.03
Availability Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days...
amazon marketplace videogames
World of Cats Puzzle

World of Cats Puzzle

World of Cats Puzzle

Loveable Pets Collection Jigsaw Puzzle 1000 Pieces 24"X30"-The World Of Cats

Postage & Packaging £4.99
Availability Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days...
amazon marketplace books
World of Warcraft - PC

World of Warcraft - PC

World of Warcraft - PC

The epic value World of Warcraft Battlechest bundle contains the original Game of the Year and its blockbuster first expansion set, The Burning Crusade, so you...... more

Postage & Packaging £3.95
Availability refer to website
Littlewoods-online.com
World of Warcraft - PC

World of Warcraft - PC

World of Warcraft - PC

The epic value World of Warcraft Battlechest bundle contains the original Game of the Year and its blockbuster first expansion set, The Burning Crusade, so you...... more

Postage & Packaging £3.95
Availability refer to website
kandco.com
World of Warcraft - PC

World of Warcraft - PC

World of Warcraft - PC

The epic value World of Warcraft Battlechest bundle contains the original Game of the Year and its blockbuster first expansion set, The Burning Crusade, so you...... more

Postage & Packaging £3.95
Availability refer to website
isme.com
World of Dogs Puzzle

World of Dogs Puzzle

World of Dogs Puzzle

World of Dogs: 1000 pieces. Size: 30x 24". Artist: Ernest Brown. Part of the Pet Collection. WARNING: Choking Hazard-small parts. Not for children under 3...... more

Postage & Packaging £2.80
Availability Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days...
amazon marketplace books
The World Of Faur?

The World Of Faur?

The World Of Faur?

ean 0028946635520 title world of dwo sku dv 001207673 v product category music binding audio cd artist academy of st marti format cd label decca release date 12...... more

Postage & Packaging £0.00
Availability available
ebay
World Of Joy

World Of Joy

World Of Joy

ean 0883870074025 title world of joy sku dv 001373346 v product category music binding audio cd artist howler label rough trade release date 24 03 2014 discs 1...... more

Postage & Packaging £0.00
Availability available
ebay
World of Animals - Various

World of Animals - Various

World of Animals - Various

Take a tour of the animal kingdom and look in detail at how animals live, hunt and communicate. Hundreds of facts are accompanied by beautiful artwork and...... more

Postage & Packaging £2.80
Availability Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days...
amazon marketplace books
World of Joy - Howler

World of Joy - Howler

World of Joy - Howler

New 2014 album! Bratty guitar-pop 'n' jangly garage-rock from the Minneapolis boys, for fans of The Vaccines and Tom Petty. Includes "Don't Wanna".

Postage & Packaging Free!
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon.co.uk
World Of Work Cards

World Of Work Cards

World Of Work Cards

This educational trump card game is a fun way for your children to find out about different jobs. The pack contains 35 job cards with the following details for...... more

Postage & Packaging £1.30
Availability Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days...
amazon marketplace office
Football World of - Various

Football World of - Various

Football World of - Various

Release Date: 2000-06-12, Audio CD, Abm

Postage & Packaging Free!
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon.co.uk
World Of Glass - Tristania

World Of Glass - Tristania

World Of Glass - Tristania

Release Date: 2013-07-01, Audio CD, Napalm Records

Postage & Packaging Free!
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon.co.uk
World of gardens [DVD]

World of gardens [DVD]

World of gardens [DVD]

DVD

Postage & Packaging £1.49
Availability Usually dispatched within 24 hours...
amazon dvd

(*) Reviews by Ciao members

Show all results

Reviews »

Travel the world from your kitchen.

Advantages: Great range of recipes, readable, interesting ideas.
Disadvantages: You may find some ingredients hard to come by.

...of the number of recipes for meat free shephards pie or beef lasagne that I have found in vegetarian cook books! I was right - I have been really impressed with the range of dishes here and by the number of different countries represented. There are recipes from every corner of the world including those that are usually skimmed over in international cookbooks. Finland and the Dominican Republic for example...

ryeb 01.11.2011 22:11 (04.11.2011 10:56) · Read review
Ciao members have rated this review on average very helpful
Review of World Vegetarian Classics - Celia Brooks Brown

A classic

Advantages: Great price, works well on darker coloured varnishes, doesn't dry the nail, funnel neck
Disadvantages: Smell is a bit yack!

...a flip top and the neck is funnelled into a small hole which only releases a small amount each time, meaning the 400ml bottle will last an age! This product really is worth investing in, and for the bargain price of £1 you really cannot go wrong. There are two versions of the Classics nail varnish remover, the classic remover and the acetone free. There are two different sized bottles that I...

carlz2001 06.08.2013 11:57 · Read review
Ciao members have rated this review on average helpful
Review of Classics Nail Polish Remover

Classic bowl

Advantages: Great bowl
Disadvantages: None

...flicking the mixture everywhere too. The bowl is fairly heavy so when you do lift it with a lot of ingredients in, it can be a bit heavy but most of the time I find it fine and I actually like the strength of it as it stays fairly sturdy whilst I am mixing with it. I believe you can buy various sizes of this Pyrex classic bowl which is good to know. I have it in the 3 litre size which I find is...

muffin11 31.01.2014 20:52 · Read review
Ciao members have rated this review on average helpful
Review of Pyrex Classic Bowl