Video reviews on Ciao!

Experience products live - now you can with Ciao members' Video Reviews!

How noisy is a washing machine in reality? How easy to use is the latest digital camera? Do the rooms in the hotel you have booked really look like the pictures in the brochure?

Video Reviews provide comprehensive information and advice with pictures and sound and are often very entertaining.

Happy viewing!

  Information on submission of / payment for Video Reviews can be found here

Join in and create your own Video Review.
10 of 209 videos *   Sort results according to
Previous page - ... - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - [12] - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - ... - Next page
Optoma EP738 - the perfect 4:3 projector


Product video review of the Optoma EP738 by haddaz on 03.11.2006

Perfect for dvd viewing, games playing and presentation. This is a affordable, compact projector that well give you the cinema experience at home.

Packard Bell SW51 B 012


Product video review of the Packard Bell Easy Note SW51-B-012 by gt5952 on 09.11.2007

The Packard Bell Easy Note is a time old product from PB, as it launches new versions with higher specifications, have they forgot to make it durable for my needs? I think so!

Panic Mouse


Product video review of the Panic Mouse by dwspalton on 25.02.2010

Advantages: Entertaining, Funny, Cute and hours of playtime for your cat

Our cat is a house cat, so exercise is something that is needed, as wel as entertainment. The Panic Mouse fits both of these needs, and provides hours of moggie entertainment

Playstation 3 The Real Review!


Product video review of the Sony PlayStation 3 (PS3) by Mandoon123 on 15.01.2007

Review on the playstation 3. I have played it and have new information on it. Come and listen to a full 26 minute coverage review. I cover it all.

Polaroid PoGo - portable photo printing


Product video review of the Polaroid PoGo by chazzero on 17.02.2010

Advantages: Good to actually hold photos, cheap
Disadvantages: Small photo size (2x3), low battery life

Video review of the Polaroid PoGo Portable Printer.

Poor beyond a beggers belief!


Product video review of the HP iPAQ Hw6515 by gt5952 on 18.10.2007

My video of woe, yet the little trooper works on

Post Traumatic Stress Disorder & Therapy


Product video review of the Post Traumatic Stress Therapy by gt5952 on 03.12.2007

Many people find themselves suffering with PTSD, and its only recently that recognition has come for the illness. Heres my story, and some little helps at the end.



Product video review of the Canon Digital IXUS 800 IS by petebrolly on 06.12.2006

Photokina 2006: Pete examines the Ixus 800is



Product video review of the Primark (Shop) by Miss-Holly-J on 03.11.2008

Advantages: Cheap and stylish
Disadvantages: a bit of a pain if its been/is busy!

Decided to do more

Punch-Out!! (Wii)


Product video review of the Punch-Out!! (Wii) by Magrippinho on 10.07.2009

Advantages: Pick - up & play fun, relatively lengthy, endearing
Disadvantages: Very similar to the classics, sometimes tedious

With help from co-developers Next Level Games, Nintendo revives a criminally neglected classic and brings us Punch-Out!!for the Wii.

*Videos shown in more than one subcategory are counted only once within a top category